Find AU

Use the AU map to find people and buildings

at Aarhus University’s different locations throughout Denmark


Aarhus University has four faculties: Arts, Business and Social Sciences, Health and Science and Technology

Read more about the faculties


Find information about the Aarhus University Board, the senior management team, the various committees and other management bodies

Read more about the management at Aarhus University

Departments and schools

Aarhus University has a total of 49 departments and schools distributed on the academic disciplines

See a list of the departments

Contact information

Search for names or click your way through the organisational units

Find contact information for employees


Aarhus University has various research and authority advisory activities organised at centres

Find information about the centres

AU Find for iPhone

With AU Find, you can find contact information for employees and much more information about Aarhus University, directly on your iPhone or iPad

Download AU Find

Comments on content: 
Revised 2015.12.02

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media: