You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Organisation » Tel., email, address

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 ... 26
Searching for "Department of Aesthetics and Communication"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
526935Ivan DehnIT Staff Member  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Digital Humanities Lab Denmarkivan.dehn@dac.au.dk 
19269Jacob LundAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 93 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Culturejacoblund@dac.au.dk 
264471Jacob Thorsen +45 87 16 32 08 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Scienceimvjat@dac.au.dk 
102731Jacob WambergProfessor+45 87 16 30 5660917679Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historykunjw@dac.au.dk 
84570Jakob Isak NielsenAssociate professor+45 87 16 19 8630587398Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencejakobisak@dac.au.dk 
130710Jakob LadegaardAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 3722662687Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturelitjl@dac.au.dk 
13218Jakob Linaa JensenAssociate professor+45 87 16 19 9320867777Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencelinaa@dac.au.dk 
201444Jakob RosendalPhD Student+45 87 16 31 1331230008Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historyjr@dac.au.dk 
181466Jakob SchweppenhäuserPhD Student+45 87 16 32 02 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjs@dac.au.dk 
154835Jakob SteensigAssociate professor, PhD.+45 87 16 21 48 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticsjakst@dac.au.dk 
455465James Phelan   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjphelan@dac.au.dk 
172788Jan Agentoft Nielsen +45 22 89 73 05 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Digital Aesthetics Research Centre  
100969Jan Løhmann Stephensen +45 87 16 30 41 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Cultureaekjls@dac.au.dk 
134482Jan RijkhoffAssociate professor+45 87 16 21 43 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticslinjr@dac.au.dk 
125151Jane Lücke DidriksenDepartment Secretary+45 87 16 25 64 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - IÆK's institutsekretariat, bygning 1481engljd@dac.au.dk 
20395Janek SzatkowskiAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 24 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Dramaturgydrajsz@dac.au.dk 
148767Janne Nielsenmember of academic staff+45 87 16 20 0526748383Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Scienceimvjani@dac.au.dk 
21393Janne RisumAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 23 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Dramaturgydrajr@dac.au.dk 
182865Janus Bager Kristensen   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Centre for Advanced Visualisation and Interactionjbk@cavi.au.dk 
82798Jens ChristensenAssociate professor+45 87 16 20 07 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Information Scienceimvjc@dac.au.dk 

Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the arrow.

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.

Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.10.15

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube