You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Organisation » Tel., email, address

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 ... 27
Searching for "Department of Aesthetics and Communication"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
27608Inge Lise Mogensen BechPhD Student+45 87 16 31 3127287150Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historykunilm@dac.au.dk 
5400Inger Hunnerup DalsgaardAssociate professor+45 87 16 32 1760194111Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Englishengihd@dac.au.dk 
96216Inger Schoonderbeek HansenAssociate professor+45 87 16 31 62 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - The Department of Jutland Dialects and Culturejysis@dac.au.dk 
143625Ingrid VatneResearch Assistant  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Museologikuniv@dac.au.dk 
420753Inka Salovaara-MoringAssociate professor  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Scienceimvism@dac.au.dk 
468071Irene Campolmi +45 87 16 31 19 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historycampolmi@dac.au.dk 
487080Isabelle Paulette PetiotVisiting Associate Professor+45 87 16 29 71 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Frenchipp@dac.au.dk 
19269Jacob LundAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 93 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Culturejacoblund@dac.au.dk 
152716Jacob Storch   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Information and Media Studies  
264471Jacob Thorsen +45 87 16 32 08 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Scienceimvjat@dac.au.dk 
102731Jacob WambergProfessor+45 87 16 30 5660917679Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historykunjw@dac.au.dk 
84570Jakob Isak NielsenAssociate professor+45 87 16 19 8630587398Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencejakobisak@dac.au.dk 
130710Jakob LadegaardAssociate professor+45 87 16 30 3722662687Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturelitjl@dac.au.dk 
13218Jakob Linaa JensenAssociate professor+45 87 16 19 9320867777Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencelinaa@dac.au.dk 
201444Jakob RosendalPhD Student+45 87 16 31 1331230008Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historyjr@dac.au.dk 
181466Jakob SchweppenhäuserPhD Student+45 87 16 32 02 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjs@dac.au.dk 
154835Jakob SteensigAssociate professor, PhD.+45 87 16 21 48 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticsjakst@dac.au.dk 
455465James Phelan   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjphelan@dac.au.dk 
172788Jan Agentoft Nielsen +45 22 89 73 05 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Digital Aesthetics Research Centre  
100969Jan Løhmann Stephensen +45 87 16 30 41 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Cultureaekjls@dac.au.dk 

Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the arrow.

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.

Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.04.11

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube