You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Organisation » Tel., email, address

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 ... 26
Searching for "Department of Aesthetics and Communication - The Study Committee for Dramaturgy"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
13218Jakob Linaa JensenAssociate professor+45 8716 1993+45 2086 7777Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencelinaa@dac.au.dk 
201444Jakob RosendalPhD Student+45 8716 3113+45 3123 0008Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historyjr@dac.au.dk 
181466Jakob SchweppenhäuserPhD Student+45 8716 3202 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjs@dac.au.dk 
154835Jakob SteensigAssociate professor, PhD.+45 8716 2148 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticsjakst@dac.au.dk 
455465James Phelan   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjphelan@dac.au.dk 
172788Jan Agentoft Nielsen +45 2289 7305 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Digital Aesthetics Research Centre  
100969Jan Løhmann Stephensen +45 8716 3041 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Cultureaekjls@dac.au.dk 
134482Jan RijkhoffAssociate professor+45 8716 2143 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticslinjr@dac.au.dk 
125151Jane Lücke DidriksenDepartment Secretary+45 8716 2564 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - IÆK's institutsekretariat, bygning 1481engljd@dac.au.dk 
20395Janek SzatkowskiAssociate professor+45 8716 3024 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Dramaturgydrajsz@dac.au.dk 
148767Janne Nielsenmember of academic staff+45 8716 2005+45 2674 8383Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Scienceimvjani@dac.au.dk 
21393Janne RisumAssociate professor+45 8716 3023 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Dramaturgydrajr@dac.au.dk 
182865Janus Bager Kristensen   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Centre for Advanced Visualisation and Interactionjbk@cavi.au.dk 
82798Jens ChristensenAssociate professor+45 8716 2007 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Information Scienceimvjc@dac.au.dk 
134763Jens Erik MogensenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Language, Literature and Culture  
132376Jens HaaningPart-time Lecturer  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Sciencejhaaning@dac.au.dk 
1774Jens HjortkjærVisiting Lecturer  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Center for Semiotics  
2996Jens Hougaard +45 8716 3169 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjens@dac.au.dk 
82745Jens JohansenAssociate professor+45 8716 3107+45 2348 8402Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Musicologyjens.johansen@dac.au.dk 
9256Jens Lohfert Jørgensen   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturelittjlj@dac.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.

Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.11.04

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media
Facebook
LinkedIn
Twitter
YouTube