You are here: AU » About Aarhus University » Organisation » Tel., email, address

TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 ... 28
Searching for "Department of Aesthetics and Communication - The Study Committee for Dramaturgy"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
96216Inger Schoonderbeek HansenAssociate professor+45 8716 3162 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - The Department of Jutland Dialects and Culturejysis@dac.au.dk 
143625Ingrid VatneResearch Assistant  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Museologikuniv@dac.au.dk 
420753Inka Salovaara-MoringAssociate professor  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Studiesimvism@dac.au.dk 
468071Irene Campolmi +45 8716 3119 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historycampolmi@dac.au.dk 
487080Isabelle Paulette PetiotVisiting Associate Professor+45 8716 2971 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Frenchipp@dac.au.dk 
526935Ivan DehnIT Staff Member +45 2027 7321Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Digital Humanities Lab Denmarkivan.dehn@dac.au.dk 
19269Jacob LundAssociate professor+45 8716 3093 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Aesthetics and Culturejacoblund@dac.au.dk 
152716Jacob StorchPart-time Lecturer  Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Information Science 
264471Jacob Thorsen +45 8716 3208 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Studiesimvjat@dac.au.dk 
190674Jacob Ulrich   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturejacob.ulrich@dac.au.dk 
102731Jacob WambergProfessor+45 8716 3056+45 6091 7679Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historykunjw@dac.au.dk 
540019Jain SakshamStudent  Department of Aesthetics and Communication 
456559Jakob Gaardbo Nielsen   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturejgn@dac.au.dk 
84570Jakob Isak NielsenAssociate professor+45 8716 1986+45 3058 7398Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Studiesjakobisak@dac.au.dk 
130710Jakob LadegaardAssociate professor+45 8716 3037+45 2266 2687Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Comparative Literaturelitjl@dac.au.dk 
13218Jakob Linaa JensenAssociate professor+45 8716 1993+45 2086 7777Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Media Studieslinaa@dac.au.dk 
201444Jakob RosendalPhD Student+45 8716 3113+45 3123 0008Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Art Historyjr@dac.au.dk 
181466Jakob SchweppenhäuserPhD Student+45 8716 3202 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjs@dac.au.dk 
154835Jakob SteensigAssociate professor, PhD.+45 8716 2148 Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Linguisticslinjs@dac.au.dk 
455465James Phelan   Department of Aesthetics and Communication - Scandinaviannorjphelan@dac.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.

Comments on content: 
Revised 2014.11.04

Aarhus University
Nordre Ringgade 1
DK-8000 Aarhus C

Email: au@au.dk
Tel: +45 8715 0000
Fax: +45 8715 0201

CVR no: 31119103

AU on social media: