TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Centre for Teaching and Learning"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
474404Anders Christian Skriver-Møller   Centre for Teaching and Learning  
217597Anna Bager-ElsborgPostdoc+45 8716 4732+45 8716 4732Centre for Teaching and Learningabager@au.dk 
88954Anne-Mette AlsholmEducational it consultant+45 8716 4734 Centre for Teaching and Learningaalsholm@au.dk 
83612Bente Mosgaard JørgensenPhD Fellow+45 8716 2686 Centre for Teaching and Learningbmj@au.dkExpand
83612Bente Mosgaard JørgensenPhD Student  Centre for Teaching and Learningbmj@au.dk 
2734Berit LassesenAssociate Professor+45 8716 5357 Centre for Teaching and Learningbelas@au.dk 
253047Birthe TillgaardCentre Secretary+45 8716 5356 Centre for Teaching and Learningbt@au.dk 
102387Dorte Sidelmann RossenEducational it Team Leader+45 8716 2568 Centre for Teaching and Learningdsr@au.dk 
160295Gitte Wichmann-HansenAssociate professor+45 8716 3503+45 4242 9707Centre for Teaching and Learninggwh@au.dk 
456027Inger Borch HansenStudent Worker  Centre for Teaching and Learningibh@au.dk 
505612Julie Lykke FaciusCourse Secretary+45 8716 6029 Centre for Teaching and Learningjlf@au.dk 
4368Karen M. LauridsenAssociate professor+45 8716 5105+45 2443 8938Centre for Teaching and Learningkml@au.dk 
475220Khaled Mustapha El-AhmadStudent Worker  Centre for Teaching and Learningkmea@au.dk 
150717Kim Jesper HerrmannAssociate professor+45 8716 4737 Centre for Teaching and Learningkh@au.dk 
481164Leander Hedelund Jensen   Centre for Teaching and Learning  
123816Linda GreveEducational it Consultant+45 8716 5548 Centre for Teaching and Learninggreve@au.dk 
216452Line Krog HeltoftProject Coordinator+45 8716 5473+45 2256 6664Centre for Teaching and Learninglinekh@au.dk 
118390Maja HjerrildChief administrative officer+45 8716 5452+45 3012 3746Centre for Teaching and Learningmajah@au.dk 
208236Maria Hvid StenaltPhD Student/Educational it consultant+45 8716 6079 Centre for Teaching and Learningmstenalt@au.dkExpand
208236Maria Hvid Stenalt   Centre for Teaching and Learningmstenalt@au.dk 
208236Maria Hvid StenaltPhD Student  Centre for Teaching and Learningmstenalt@au.dk 
218363Mathias Elmose AndersenEducational it producer+45 8716 6028 Centre for Teaching and Learningelmose@au.dk 
301509Mette Tikær BrockDatamanager+45 8716 4738 Centre for Teaching and Learningmtb@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.