TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 36
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Management"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
518653Adam Thomas Vinter   Department of Managementadamvinter@me.com 
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student+45 8716 6282 Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dk 
458385Ajay K. Jain   Department of Managementajay@psy.au.dk 
527409Alain Fayolle   Department of Managementfayolle@em-lyon.com 
518037Alex Brink Poulsen   Department of Managementabp@au.dk 
342453Alexandra Festila   Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dk 
224413Alice Grønhøj  +45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dk 
531790Alice Robin Bernadette Rissmann   Department of Management  
548066Alina Kaiser   Department of Management  
303876Allan John Pedersen   Department of Managementajohnpedersen@gmail.com 
224190Allan Sørensen   Department of Managementammentorp@stofanet.dk 
546456Ammar Olfa   Department of Managementolfa@mgmt.au.dk 
190375Anders BordumCo-examiner  Department of Managementabo.mpp@cbs.dk 
239428Anders ChristensenStudent Instructor  Department of Management  
223469Anders Drejer   Department of Management  
137840Anders Funch Brøbech JensenCo-examiner  Department of Managementandersgunzeljensen@gmail.com 
340070Anders Georgsen   Department of Management  
457197Anders Hess Christensen   Department of Management  
236973Anders Hundahl   Department of Managementa@asfaltindustrien.dk 
461756Anders Josiasen   Department of Managementanjosiasen@gmail.com 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.