TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 37
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Management"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
596204Adam GordonAssociate professor+45 8716 5974+45 9350 9017Department of Managementadg@mgmt.au.dk 
518653Adam Thomas Vinter   Department of Managementadamvinter@me.com 
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student+45 8716 6282 Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dkExpand
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student  Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dk 
460370Aleksander KoedStudent Worker  Department of Managementakoed@mgmt.au.dk 
518037Alex Brink Poulsen   Department of Managementabp@au.dk 
546088Alex VetcheStudent Teacher  Department of Managementalex03@live.dk 
342453Alexandra FestilaAssistant Professor+45 8716 6113 Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dkExpand
342453Alexandra Festila +45 8716 6113 Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dk 
224413Alice GrønhøjAssociate professor+45 8716 5042+45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dkExpand
224413Alice Grønhøj  +45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dk 
531790Alice Robin Bernadette Rissmann   Department of Management  
548066Alina Kaiser   Department of Management  
608295Allan Jørgen ChristensenCo-examiner  Department of Management  
598713Amy WilsonGæste Ph.d. (dk)  Department of Managementamy.wilson@mgmt.au.dk 
284752Ana Luiza de Araújo Burcharth   Department of Managementana.burcharth@mgmt.au.dk 
595671Ana Paula Ferreira AlvesVisiting PHD  Department of Managementanapfalves@gmail.com 
223469Anders Drejer   Department of Management  
137840Anders Funch Brøbech JensenCo-examiner  Department of Managementandersgunzeljensen@gmail.com 
340070Anders Georgsen   Department of Management  
457197Anders Hess Christensen   Department of Management  
236973Anders Hundahl   Department of Managementa@asfaltindustrien.dk 
540971Anders Hølmkjær PedersenStudent Teacher  Department of Managementanders.ahp@gmail.com 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.