TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 49
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Management"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
38233Aase MøllerPart-time Lecturer  Department of Managementaam@mgmt.au.dk 
236641Adam Christian Ludvig GrandjeanCo-examiner  Department of Management  
596204Adam GordonAssociate professor+45 8716 5974 Department of Managementadg@mgmt.au.dk 
518653Adam Thomas Vinter   Department of Managementadamvinter@me.com 
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student+45 8716 6282 Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dkExpand
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student  Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dk 
458385Ajay K. Jain   Department of Managementajay@mgmt.au.dk 
527409Alain Fayolle   Department of Managementfayolle@em-lyon.com 
460370Aleksander KoedStudent Worker  Department of Managementakoed@mgmt.au.dk 
518037Alex Brink Poulsen   Department of Managementabp@au.dk 
342453Alexandra FestilaAssistant Professor+45 8716 6113 Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dkExpand
342453Alexandra Festila +45 8716 6113 Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dk 
224413Alice GrønhøjAssociate professor+45 8716 5042+45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dkExpand
224413Alice Grønhøj +45 8716 5042+45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dk 
531790Alice Robin Bernadette Rissmann   Department of Management  
548066Alina Kaiser   Department of Management  
303876Allan John Pedersen   Department of Managementajohnpedersen@gmail.com 
224190Allan Sørensen   Department of Managementammentorp@stofanet.dk 
484284Amalie Corty DamStudent Teacher  Department of Managementamaliedam@gmail.com 
546456Ammar Olfa   Department of Managementolfa@mgmt.au.dk 
595671Ana Ferreira AlvesVisiting PHD  Department of Managementanapfalves@gmail.comExpand
595671Ana Ferreira AlvesBoard and Lodging Grant Recipient  Department of Managementanaalves@mgmt.au.dk 
284752Ana Luiza de Araújo BurcharthAndet (dk)  Department of Management  
190375Anders BordumCo-examiner  Department of Managementabo.mpp@cbs.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.