TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 27
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Management"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
518653Adam Thomas Vinter   Department of Managementadamvinter@me.com 
575382Ahmad HassanPhD Student+45 8716 6282 Department of Managementaha@mgmt.au.dk 
458385Ajay K. Jain   Department of Managementajay@psy.au.dk 
527409Alain Fayolle   Department of Managementfayolle@em-lyon.com 
342453Alexandra FestilaAssistant Professor+45 8716 6113 Department of Managementfestila@mgmt.au.dk 
224413Alice GrønhøjAssociate Professor+45 8716 5042+45 6177 9697Department of Managementalg@mgmt.au.dk 
303876Allan John Pedersen   Department of Managementajohnpedersen@gmail.com 
224190Allan Sørensen   Department of Managementammentorp@stofanet.dk 
546456Ammar Olfa   Department of Managementolfa@mgmt.au.dk 
239428Anders ChristensenStudent Instructor  Department of Management  
137840Anders Funch Brøbech JensenCo-examiner  Department of Managementandersgunzeljensen@gmail.com 
457197Anders Hess Christensen   Department of Management  
236973Anders Hundahl   Department of Managementa@asfaltindustrien.dk 
461756Anders Josiasen   Department of Managementanjosiasen@gmail.com 
316016Anders Otto Nissen Bech   Department of Managementandersbech@profibermail.dk 
161039Anders Ryom VilladsenProfessor +45 5071 3090Department of Managementavilladsen@mgmt.au.dk 
236797Andrea CarugatiProfessor+45 8716 4945 Department of Managementandrea@mgmt.au.dk 
339001Andreas Poulsen   Department of Managementa.p1992@hotmail.com 
244619Anette Frey Larsen   Department of Managementanette.frey@mail.tele.dk 
142459Ann-Kristina Løkke MøllerAssociate Professor +45 2026 9040Department of Managementaklm@mgmt.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.