TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department "School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
17881Claus EmmecheVisiting Instructor  School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics  
246337Frederik Laigaard NielboPhD Fellow+45 8716 2694 School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticsfln@cc.au.dk 
1774Jens HjortkjærVisiting Lecturer  School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics  
182119Johanne Stege Bjørndahl   School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticssemjsb@cc.au.dk 
155600Kristian TylénAssociate Professor+45 8716 3205 School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticskristian@cc.au.dk 
443890Linda Post   School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semiotics  
83183Mikkel WallentinAssociate Professor+45 8716 3186 School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticsmikkel@cc.au.dk 
266592Nikolaj Zeuthen   School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticssemnz@cc.au.dk 
4271Peer BundgaardAssociate Professor+45 8716 3187 School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticssempb@cc.au.dk 
216805Peer ChristensenStudent  School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticspeer.christensen@ling.lu.se 
213881Rasmus Høll Nielsen +45 8716 3171+45 6093 3618School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticsrhn@cc.au.dk 
209589Riccardo Fusaroli +45 8716 3145 School of Communication and Culture - Center for Semioticsfusaroli@cas.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.