TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
526496AbdouMaliq SimoneVisiting Professor+45 8716 2119 School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
575312Alark SaxenaPostdoc Antropologi Moesgård (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyalark.saxena@cas.au.dk 
575311Alder Keleman SaxenaPostdoc Antropologi Moesgård (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyalder.keleman@cas.au.dk 
144596Anders Sybrandt HansenAssistant Professor  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnoash@cas.au.dk 
255647Andreas Hove DoctorPart-time Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnad@cas.au.dk 
77914Andreas RoepstorffProfessor+45 8716 2124+45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
552590Andrew IrvingProfessor  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
248539Ann May KristensenStudent  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologymay@aneks.dk 
77968Ann Ostenfeld-RosenthalPart-time Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyann.o.rosenthal@cas.au.dk 
577112Anna MazzoliniPostdoc, antropologi, Moesgård (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
249039Anna TsingProfessor+45 8716 2889 School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyatsing@cas.au.dk 
4551Anne Mette Jørgensen   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologynafanetwork@cas.au.dk 
303468Anne Mortensen   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyamortensen@cas.au.dk 
447863Anne-Sofie Rudolph ChristensenStudentermedhjælper, Antropologi, Moesgård (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
71004Annie Oehlerich-Zurita   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnoano@hum.au.dk 
183122Annika Pohl HarrissonPhD Student+45 8716 2848+45 2878 2021School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyapha@cas.au.dk 
444003Anthony Pickles   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyiksapickles@cas.au.dk 
298974Arine Kirstein HøgelPostdoc  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyahoegel@cas.au.dk 
456701Avash PiyaResearch Assistant+45 8716 2848 School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnapiya@cas.au.dk 
342076Barnabas Simon WettonVisiting Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.