TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
216525Abir Mohamad IsmailPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyami@cas.au.dkExpand
216525Abir Mohamad Ismail   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyami@cas.au.dk 
575311Alder Keleman SaxenaPostdoc +45 2564 4442School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyalder.keleman@cas.au.dk 
514107Amalie Palle PetersenStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology  
583169Amelia KuchPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
308771Anders Norge Lauridsenvisiting PHD  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyanders.norge@cas.au.dk 
144596Anders Sybrandt HansenAssociate professor +45 6066 2175School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnoash@cas.au.dk 
591148Andrea ZuppiPhD Student +45 5281 2413School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyazuppi@cas.au.dkExpand
591148Andrea Zuppi  +45 5281 2413School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyazuppi@cas.au.dk 
77914Andreas RoepstorffProfessor+45 8716 2124+45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
76148Anita Ulrich   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology  
577112Anna MazzoliniPostdoc, antropologi, Moesgård (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyanna.mazzolini@cas.au.dk 
249039Anna TsingProfessor+45 8716 2889 School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyatsing@cas.au.dkExpand
249039Anna TsingProfessor  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyatsing@cas.au.dk 
613743Anne ChahinePhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology 
4551Anne Mette Jørgensen   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologynafanetwork@cas.au.dk 
183122Annika Pohl HarrissonPhD Student +45 2878 2021School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyapha@cas.au.dkExpand
183122Annika Pohl HarrissonPhd student +45 2878 2021School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyapha@cas.au.dk 
298974Arine Kirstein HøgelPostdoc  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyahoegel@cas.au.dk 
219930Astrid Kieffer-DøssingPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyakd@cas.au.dkExpand
219930Astrid Kieffer-Døssing   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyakd@cas.au.dk 
145668Astrid Oberborbeck AndersenPostdoc  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyao.andersen@cas.au.dk 
456701Avash PiyaResearch Assistant+45 8716 2848 School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnapiya@cas.au.dk 
554909Ayat Abdul-Bassit Khalef Al-KaabieStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropology  
3847Berit Madsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyetnonafa@cas.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.