TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department "School of Communication and Culture - Italian"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
486888Alessandro Miani   School of Communication and Culture - Italianale.miani@clin.au.dk 
159816Alexandra Regina KratschmerAssociate professor+45 8716 2604 School of Communication and Culture - Italianromak@cc.au.dkExpand
159816Alexandra Regina KratschmerAssociate professor  School of Communication and Culture - Italianromak@cc.au.dk 
31981Bernhard Frederik Hagen   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
172099Erling Bo Strudsholm   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
181755Francesco CavigliaAssociate professor+45 8716 2605+45 4166 3378School of Communication and Culture - Italiancaviglia@tdm.au.dk 
153569Giulia PierucciTeaching Assistant Professor+45 8716 2681+45 2225 1054School of Communication and Culture - Italianromgip@cc.au.dk 
155020Hanne Rahbek Knudsen   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
83684Leonardo CecchiniAssociate professor+45 8716 2607 School of Communication and Culture - Italianleonardo.c@cc.au.dk 
269326Line Hougaard Brodersen   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
190654Marie AndreasenPart-time Lecturer+45 8716 2787 School of Communication and Culture - Italianromma@cc.au.dk 
134097Patrizia BarbieriPart-time Lecturer +45 4166 3581School of Communication and Culture - Italianbarbieri@cc.au.dk 
333286Pia Lausten   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
160531Thomas Michael Harder   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
454848Ulla Pia Zinn Ohrt   School of Communication and Culture - Italian  
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.