TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department "School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
444640Ana Paulla Braga MattosPhD Fellow+45 8716 2929 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsmattos@cc.au.dk 
176616Anette Pia Nissen   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics 
572426Anna Bothe JespersenPart-time Lecturer  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsanna.jespersen@cc.au.dk 
190427Aymeric Daval-MarkussenPart-time Lecturer+45 8716 2145 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinadm@cc.au.dk 
139676Carsten Levisen   School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslincal@cc.au.dk 
5280Christel TarberPhD Student+45 8716 2157 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticschristel_tarber@clin.au.dk 
218023Ditte ZachariassenPhD Student +45 5137 1402School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsdiza@cc.au.dk 
467417Eeva SippolaPostdoc  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinesippola@cc.au.dk 
147374Ethan WeedAssociate Professor+45 8716 2147 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsethan@cc.au.dk 
291648Fatima Karime Aragon AquinoResearch Assistant  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsfata@cc.au.dk 
283711Helle Fredslund Ottosenekstern lektor  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticshott@au.dk 
526366Hilke ReckmanPharmaconomist  School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
154835Jakob SteensigAssociate professor, PhD.+45 8716 2148 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinjs@cc.au.dk 
134482Jan RijkhoffAssociate Professor+45 8716 2143 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinjr@cc.au.dk 
196759Julie Bakken JepsenPhD Student+45 8716 2154 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinjha@cc.au.dk 
295863Kristoffer Friis BøeghPhD Student+45 8716 2149 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticskfb@cc.au.dk 
231516Magnus HamannPhD Fellow+45 8716 3185+45 5353 6350School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinmgth@cc.au.dk 
116119Peter BakkerAssociate Professor+45 8716 2146 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinpb@cc.au.dk 
449705Søren Sandager SørensenPhD Fellow  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinsss@cc.au.dk 
143443William McGregorProfessor+45 8716 2153 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinwmg@cc.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.