TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
159816Alexandra Regina KratschmerAssociate professor+45 8716 2604 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsromak@cc.au.dk 
548444Aline Meret Mähr   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
444640Ana Paulla Braga MattosPhD Fellow+45 8716 2929 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsmattos@cc.au.dk 
79849Anders HøjenAssociate professor+45 5190 7905 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticshojen@cc.au.dk 
484663Andrea Brink SiemStudent Teacher  School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
552921Anna Steenberg Gellert   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
160081Anne Helen Fabricius   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
71394Anne Leth PedersenTeaching Associate Professor+45 8716 2701 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsalp@cc.au.dkExpand
71394Anne Leth PedersenPart-time Lecturer  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsalp@cc.au.dk 
190427Aymeric Daval-MarkussenPart-time Lecturer  School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslinadm@cc.au.dk 
289837Bjarne Ørsnes   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
29939Bjørn Petersen   School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsbjorn.petersen@clin.au.dk 
515490Carina Ryge AndersenStudent Worker  School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
139676Carsten Levisen   School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticslincal@cc.au.dk 
454151Cathrin Schäfer   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
5280Christel TarberPhD Student+45 8716 2157 School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticschristel_tarber@clin.au.dk 
335545Christina Emborg   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
567614Dino Rogic   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  
218023Ditte ZachariassenPhD Student +45 3070 0314School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsdiza@cc.au.dk 
507357Dorthe BlesesProfessor+45 9350 8354+45 9350 8354School of Communication and Culture - Linguisticsbleses@cc.au.dk 
509200Ehm Hjorth Miltersen   School of Communication and Culture - Linguistics  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.