TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
584168Alessia Palladino   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesalessiapalladino@yahoo.it 
594457Andrew NewbyAssociate professor  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesnewby@aias.au.dk 
102675Anja BechmannAssociate professor +45 5133 5138Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesanjabechmann@aias.au.dk 
285670Anna Beatrice NeuheimerAssociate professor  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesabneuheimer@aias.au.dk 
542852Anne Vadmand EjlerskovStudent Worker  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesanneejlerskov@aias.au.dk 
594458Anni Paulina KleinoAssociate professor+45 8715 6738 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesanni.kleino@aias.au.dk 
594459Asad JanPostdoc  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesajan@aias.au.dk 
584164Barbara Elisabeth Borg   Aarhus Institute of Advanced StudiesB.E.Borg@exeter.ac.uk 
149113Bjørn Panyella PedersenAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3687 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesbpp@aias.au.dk 
594460Christina KkonaAssociate professor  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studieschristina.kkona@aias.au.dk 
420754Cici AlexanderAssociate professor  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiescici@aias.au.dk 
551549Darin Nikolaev StephanovPost.doc (dk)+45 8715 3691 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdstephanov@aias.au.dk 
302538David Lassen   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies  
146224Dennis KonnerupAssistant Professor  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdennis.konnerup@aias.au.dk 
549565Dorothee BirkeAssociate professor+45 8715 3686 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdorotheebirke@aias.au.dk 
1868Dorte Bank Mariager +45 8715 3557 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdorte@aias.au.dk 
594461Doug SpeedPostdoc  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdoug@aias.au.dk 
517259Emilie Frederikke MariendalStudent Worker  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies 
575494Federica BertolottiAIAS COFUND Fellow+45 8715 3681 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfbertolotti@aias.au.dk 
583768Francesca Diosono   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfrancescadiosono@virgilio.it 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.