TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
584168Alessia Palladino   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesalessiapalladino@yahoo.it 
526277Alexander PanayotovAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3027 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesapanayotov@aias.au.dk 
526067Anja KampAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3005 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesanjakamp@aias.au.dk 
542852Anne Vadmand EjlerskovStudent Worker  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesanneejlerskov@aias.au.dk 
26570Armin W. GeertzJens Christian Skou Senior Fellow+45 8715 3273 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesawg@aias.au.dk 
584164Barbara Elisabeth Borg   Aarhus Institute of Advanced StudiesB.E.Borg@exeter.ac.uk 
149113Bjørn Panyella PedersenAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3687 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesbpedersen@aias.au.dk 
549577Btihaj AjanaAssociate professor+45 8715 3685 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesbajana@aias.au.dk 
526079Consuelo ManettaAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3262 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesconsuelomanetta@aias.au.dk 
551549Darin Nikolaev StephanovPost.doc (dk)+45 8715 3691 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdstephanov@aias.au.dk 
302538David Lassen   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies  
526080Djuke VeldhuisAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3496 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdjukev@aias.au.dk 
549565Dorothee BirkeAssociate professor+45 8715 3686 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdorotheebirke@aias.au.dk 
1868Dorte Bank Mariager +45 8715 3557 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesdorte@aias.au.dk 
517259Emilie Frederikke MariendalStudent Worker  Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studies 
575494Federica BertolottiAIAS COFUND Fellow+45 8715 3681 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfbertolotti@aias.au.dk 
572849Filip Jean Remi MeysmanSenior Fellow+45 8715 3562 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfmeysman@aias.au.dk 
583768Francesca Diosono   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfrancescadiosono@virgilio.it 
173935Frants Havmand JensenAIAS Cofund Junior Fellow+45 8715 3748 Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesfjensen@aias.au.dk 
584167Germana Vatta   Aarhus Institute of Advanced Studiesgermana.vatta@uniroma2.it 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.