TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
583638Alberto ParolaPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centreralparola@unita.it 
480480Amalie Gjellerod Staggemeier +45 8716 2875 School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerastaggemeier@cas.au.dk 
510891Anders Valentin Bager   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
469082Andrea Ariza   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
314306Andreas LieberothAssistant Professor +45 2580 8859School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerandreas@edu.au.dk 
77914Andreas RoepstorffProfessor+45 8716 2124+45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
292486Anna Maj Bundsgaard   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
210049Anne Maj van der VeldenPhD Fellow+45 8716 2127 School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centreram.vandervelden@cas.au.dk 
76360Anne-Mette PedersenCentre Administrator+45 8716 2907+45 2252 2246School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerannemette@cas.au.dk 
480038Anne-Sofie Damm Kristensen   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
251961Arndis Simonsen  +45 2942 5875School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk 
525168Astor Duan   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
255030Camilla Gunderstofte Nielsen   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrergunderstofte@biomed.au.dk 
284459Cecilie Cedergren   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
323865Charlotte ChristiansenResearch Assistant  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerau323865@cas.au.dkExpand
323865Charlotte ChristiansenEkstern VIP (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerau323865@cas.au.dk 
540591Christine ParsonsAssociate professor+45 8716 2127 School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerchristine.parsons@cas.au.dk 
248944Christopher Donald Frith   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerc.frith@ucl.ac.uk 
592397Cordula VesperAssistant Professor  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrercvesper@cc.au.dk 
78495Dan MønsterAssociate professor +45 9350 8055School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerdanm@econ.au.dk 
235631Deva Taru Atmanand   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.