TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
314306Andreas LieberothAssistant Professor +45 2580 8859School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerandreas@edu.au.dk 
77914Andreas RoepstorffProfessor+45 8716 2124+45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
589703Annalena Roswitha FelberStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
210049Anne Maj van der VeldenPhD Fellow+45 8716 2127 School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centreram.vandervelden@cas.au.dk 
533550Anne Siig Kamp DamgaardStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
76360Anne-Mette PedersenCentre Administrator+45 8716 2907+45 2252 2246School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerannemette@cas.au.dk 
255030Camilla Gunderstofte Nielsen   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrergunderstofte@biomed.au.dk 
323865Charlotte ChristiansenPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrercec@cas.au.dk 
540591Christine ParsonsAssociate professor+45 8716 2127 School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerchristine.parsons@cas.au.dk 
248944Christopher Donald Frith   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerc.frith@ucl.ac.uk 
592397Cordula VesperAssistant Professor +45 8716 2792School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrercvesper@cc.au.dk 
78495Dan MønsterAssociate professor +45 9350 8055School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerdanm@econ.au.dk 
235631Deva Taru Atmanand   School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
184771Dimitris XygalatasAssistant Professor  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerxygalatas@cas.au.dk 
610938Eigil Yuichi Hyldgaard LippertScientific Assistant  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer Expand
610938Eigil Yuichi Hyldgaard LippertScientific Assistant  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
610938Eigil Yuichi Hyldgaard LippertStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
209914Ella PaldamResearch Assistant +45 2635 5332School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerelp@cas.au.dk 
144924Else-Marie ElmholdtResearch Assistant  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerem.elmholdt@cas.au.dk 
474255Emil Aagaard ThomsenPh.d. Studerende (dk)  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrereat@biomed.au.dk 
545981Emma Ladefoged RasmussenStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrer  
342995Francesca FardoPostdoc  School of Culture and Society - Interacting Minds Centrerfrancesca@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.