TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


Listing all the users in the department "School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
278318Ane Kirstine Preisler SkovgaardPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyakps@cc.au.dk 
260295Ane Petrea DanielsenPhD Student +45 6022 2094School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyapd@cc.au.dk 
552325Anne Kølbæk IversenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyannekoelbaek@cc.au.dk 
137055Camma Juel JepsenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologycammajuel@cc.au.dk 
302114Christiane SærkjærPhD Student+45 8716 2589 School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologysaerkjaer@cc.au.dk 
613748David Hilmer RexPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museology 
183964Ellen EgemosePhD Student+45 2753 7057+45 2753 7057School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyellen.egemose@cc.au.dk 
589953Helga Just ChristoffersenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyhelgajc@cc.au.dk 
228731Johan Kjærulff RasmussenPhD Student +45 4053 7258School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyjkr@cc.au.dk 
101532Johanne LøgstrupPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyjolo@cc.au.dk 
597851Lea Laura MichelsenPhD Student+45 8716 3218 School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologylealauram@cc.au.dk 
234211Lea Muldtofte OlsenPhD Student +45 2056 5212School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologylmo@cc.au.dk 
219813Line Marie ThorsenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologylm.thorsen@cc.au.dk 
340897Maja Bak HerriePhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologymbh@cc.au.dk 
273786Marie Christine SkammelsenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologymcs@cc.au.dk 
211992Mia Falch YatesPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologymy@cc.au.dk 
257064Sally Schlosser SchmidtPhD Student+45 8716 3123 School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologysss@cc.au.dk 
486926Simon Roy ChristensenPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologysrc@cc.au.dk 
597067Sine KroghPhD Student  School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologys.krogh@cc.au.dk 
27652Ulrik ReindelPhD Student +45 4111 4372School of Communication and Culture - Department of Art History, Aesthetics & Culture and Museologyure@cc.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.