TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
177399Anne Hovgaard JørgensenPhD Student  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupanjo@edu.au.dk 
531656Ashika NiraulaPhD Fellow+45 8716 3539 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupasni@edu.au.dk 
303738Bjarke Lindsø AndersenPhD Fellow+45 8716 3581 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupblan@edu.au.dk 
322343Bjørg KjærAssociate professor+45 8716 3957 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupbjorg@edu.au.dk 
231571Camilla Hillerup LyhneVirksomhedspraktikant (dk)  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup 
124945Cathrine HasseProfessor+45 8716 3949+45 2323 3631Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupcaha@edu.au.dk 
196635Christina Algreen-Petersen LeesonResearch Assistant  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupclee@edu.au.dk 
230343Dil BachAssociate professor+45 8716 3802 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupdil@edu.au.dk 
571118Ditte Strunge SassPart-time Lecturer  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupdias@edu.au.dk 
595892Ella Kathleen ForchhammerStudent Worker  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup  
142935Eva GulløvAssociate professor+45 8716 3916+45 9350 8147Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupevag@edu.au.dk 
84649Gritt B. NielsenAssociate professor+45 8716 3897+45 9350 8152Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupgbn@edu.au.dk 
89160Hanne Kirstine AdriansenAssociate professor+45 8716 3892+45 9350 8015Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdruphka@edu.au.dk 
487239Ida MangorPhD Fellow  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupiman@edu.au.dk 
230509Ida Wentzel WintherAssociate professor+45 8716 3865+45 5189 0434Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupidwi@edu.au.dk 
595645Ingrid KruseStudent Worker  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrup  
81038Jakob Krause-JensenAssociate professor+45 8716 3858 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupjakj@edu.au.dk 
230264Jakob Williams ØrbergPostdoc  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupjwo@edu.au.dkExpand
230264Jakob Williams ØrbergPostdoc+45 8716 3721 Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupjwo@edu.au.dk 
239426Jamie WallaceAssociate professor+45 2165 3697+45 2165 3697Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupjw@edu.au.dk 
180709Jeanette Wassar KirkPostdoc  Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Antropologi, Emdrupjwk@edu.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.