TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
163764Gro Helen Dale   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygro.dale@clin.au.dk 
40437Hanne GottrupClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhanngott@rm.dk 
154856Hans Brændgaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhans.braendgaard@aarhus.rm.dk 
78240Henning AndersenClinical Professor and chair+45 7846 3281 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhena@clin.au.dk 
2682Jakob Christensen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjakob@clin.au.dk 
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dkExpand
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Fellow  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dk 
149317Janne Kærgård MortensenRegistrar  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjanne.k.mortensen@clin.au.dk 
335826Johannes EnevoldsenResearch Year Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjohannes.ne@gmail.com 
84357Karen ØstergaardClinical Professor+45 7846 3288 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykaren.ostergaard@clin.au.dk 
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student+45 3027 9233 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dkExpand
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dk 
282216Katrine AndersenResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykatrine.maul.andersen@clin.au.dk 
508101Kousik Sarathy SridharanPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykssi@clin.au.dk 
174175Kristian Lundsgaard KraglundPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykraglund@clin.au.dk 
41565Kristina Bacher Svendsen +45 7846 3382 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.bacher.svendsen@clin.au.dk 
129149Kristina Dupont HougaardStaff Specialist  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.dupont@clin.au.dk 
173741Lars Markvardsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylarsmark@clin.au.dk 
249318Lars Skou Elkjær   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylselkjaer@clin.au.dk 
182755Lotte LevisonPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyll@clin.au.dk 
265648Michael Væggemose   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymivaeg@clin.au.dk 
147635Morten Leif Munding Stilund   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymlms@biomed.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.