TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student+45 3027 9233 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dkExpand
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dk 
282216Katrine AndersenResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykatrine.maul.andersen@clin.au.dk 
508101Kousik Sarathy SridharanPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykssi@clin.au.dk 
174175Kristian Lundsgaard KraglundPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykraglund@clin.au.dk 
41565Kristina Bacher Svendsen +45 7846 3382 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.bacher.svendsen@clin.au.dk 
129149Kristina Dupont HougaardStaff Specialist  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.dupont@clin.au.dk 
173741Lars Markvardsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylarsmark@clin.au.dk 
249318Lars Skou Elkjær   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylselkjaer@clin.au.dk 
182755Lotte LevisonPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyll@clin.au.dk 
265648Michael Væggemose   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymivaeg@clin.au.dk 
147635Morten Leif Munding Stilund   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymlms@biomed.au.dk 
16844Niels HjortPostdoc+45 7846 3264 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyniels@pet.auh.dk 
80547Peter Vestergaard RasmussenChief physician, PhD  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologypetrasmu@rm.dk 
551967Petya Ivanova Hykkelbjerg   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology  
188663Rolf BlauenfeldtPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyrolfblau@clin.au.dk 
174858Sidsel HastrupPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologysiha@clin.au.dk 
26093Thor PetersenClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologythor.petersen@clin.au.dk 
3323Trine Tandrup Lamm +45 7846 3272 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyttla@clin.au.dk 
548707Viktoria PappPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyviktoria.papp@biomed.au.dk 
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.