TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
23087Jacob Geday   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjacogeda@rm.dk 
2682Jakob Christensen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjakob@clin.au.dk 
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dkExpand
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Fellow  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dk 
149317Janne Kærgård MortensenMD, PhD student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjanne.k.mortensen@clin.au.dk 
335826Johannes EnevoldsenResearch Year Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjohannes.ne@gmail.com 
84357Karen ØstergaardClinical Professor+45 7846 3288 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykaren.ostergaard@clin.au.dk 
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student+45 3027 9233 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dkExpand
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dk 
282216Katrine AndersenResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykatrine.maul.andersen@clin.au.dk 
508101Kousik Sarathy SridharanPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykssi@clin.au.dk 
174175Kristian Lundsgaard KraglundPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykraglund@clin.au.dk 
41565Kristina Bacher Svendsen +45 7846 3382 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.bacher.svendsen@clin.au.dk 
129149Kristina Dupont Hougaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykristina.dupont@clin.au.dk 
121683Kåre Severinsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykaare.eg.severinsen@clin.au.dk 
173741Lars Markvardsen +45 4051 5661 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylarsmark@clin.au.dk 
249318Lars Skou ElkjærResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylselkjaer@clin.au.dk 
182755Lotte Levison   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyll@clin.au.dkExpand
182755Lotte LevisonPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyll@clin.au.dk 
138039Lotte VingePhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologylv@clin.au.dk 
258846Malalai MuslehResearch Year Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymalalai.musleh@post.au.dk 
147324Merle Ööpik   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology  
10825Mette Møller   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymettemoe@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.