TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
613337Ailbhe Benson   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology 
613504Alex Gunko   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology 
451074Anders Mark Sandbergh Stouge   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology 
183362Andreas HøjlundPostdoc+45 7846 4393 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhojlund@cfin.au.dk 
200241Ane Bull IversenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyaneiversen@clin.au.dk 
82227Anette Torvin MøllerConsultant  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologytorvin@clin.au.dk 
172921Anne Brink BehrndtzPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology 
28450Anne Katrine Andreasen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyak@clin.au.dk 
269406Anne Sofie Vinther   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologysofie.vinther@clin.au.dk 
12714Astrid J. TerkelsenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dkExpand
12714Astrid J. Terkelsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dk 
455653Charlotte RubenResearch Secretary  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologycrp@clin.au.dk 
461551Christine Aarenstrup DaugaardResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologychristine.daugaard@clin.au.dk 
606643Christine Linehan   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyau606643@clin.au.dk 
606633Claire Taylor   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyau606633@clin.au.dk 
82327Claus Ziegler Simonsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyclausimo@rm.dk 
161018Erik Lisbjerg Johnsen  +45 2092 6618Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyerik.johnsen@clin.au.dkExpand
161018Erik Lisbjerg Johnsen  +45 2092 6618Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyerik.johnsen@rm.dk 
166675Esben Thade Pedersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyetpe@clin.au.dk 
2933Flemming Winther BachClinical Professor+45 7846 3420 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologybach@clin.au.dk 
302621Frederik Ahlers   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyfrederik@clin.au.dk 
31038Grethe AndersenClinical Professor+45 7846 3294 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dkExpand
31038Grethe Andersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.