TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
451074Anders Mark Sandbergh Stouge   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyandestou@rm.dk 
82227Anette Torvin MøllerConsultant  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologytorvin@clin.au.dk 
28450Anne Katrine Andreasen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyak@clin.au.dk 
12714Astrid J. TerkelsenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dkExpand
12714Astrid J. Terkelsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dk 
455653Charlotte RubenResearch Secretary  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologycrp@clin.au.dk 
82327Claus Ziegler Simonsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyclausimo@rm.dk 
166675Esben Thade Pedersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyetpe@clin.au.dk 
2933Flemming Winther BachClinical Professor+45 7846 3420 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologybach@clin.au.dk 
31038Grethe AndersenClinical Professor+45 7846 3294 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dkExpand
31038Grethe Andersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dk 
163764Gro Helen Dale   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygro.dale@clin.au.dk 
40437Hanne GottrupClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhanngott@rm.dk 
78240Henning AndersenClinical Professor and chair+45 7846 3281 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhena@clin.au.dk 
2682Jakob Christensen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjakob@clin.au.dk 
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dkExpand
206684Jan Lykke Scheel ThomsenPhD Fellow  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjlst@clin.au.dk 
149317Janne Kærgård MortensenRegistrar  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjanne.k.mortensen@clin.au.dk 
335826Johannes EnevoldsenResearch Year Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjohannes.ne@gmail.com 
84357Karen ØstergaardClinical Professor+45 7846 3288 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykaren.ostergaard@clin.au.dk 
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student+45 3027 9233 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dkExpand
207505Karolina SnopekPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykasnop@clin.au.dk 
282216Katrine AndersenResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykatrine.maul.andersen@clin.au.dk 
508101Kousik Sarathy SridharanPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologykssi@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.