TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
451074Anders Mark Sandbergh Stouge   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology 
82227Anette Torvin MøllerMedical Doctor+45 7846 3581 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologytorvin@clin.au.dk 
28450Anne Katrine Andreasen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyak@clin.au.dk 
269406Anne Sofie VintherResearch Assistant  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologysofie.vinther@clin.au.dk 
12714Astrid J. TerkelsenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dkExpand
12714Astrid J. Terkelsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyastrid.terkelsen@clin.au.dk 
1075Caroline Knudsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologycknd@clin.au.dk 
455653Charlotte RubenResearch Secretary  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologycrp@clin.au.dk 
82327Claus Ziegler Simonsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyclausimo@rm.dk 
156065Dorte Winther Damgaard +45 8716 8292 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologydortdamg@rm.dk 
161018Erik Lisbjerg JohnsenAssistant Lecturer+45 7846 3447+45 2092 6618Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyerik.johnsen@clin.au.dk 
166675Esben Thade Pedersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyetpe@clin.au.dk 
2933Flemming Winther BachClinical Professor+45 7846 3420 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologybach@clin.au.dk 
302621Frederik AhlersStudent  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyfrederik@clin.au.dk 
31038Grethe AndersenClinical Professor+45 7846 3294 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dkExpand
31038Grethe Andersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygrethe.andersen@clin.au.dk 
163764Gro Helen Dale   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologygro.dale@clin.au.dk 
40437Hanne GottrupClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhanngott@rm.dk 
154856Hans Brændgaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhansbrae@rm.dk 
30240Hans Jacob Hansen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhanshans@rm.dk 
78240Henning AndersenClinical Professor and chair+45 7846 3281 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhena@clin.au.dk 
167484Henriette KlitMD, PhD  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyhenriette.klit@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.