TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
265648Michael VæggemosePhD Fellow  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymivaeg@clin.au.dk 
147635Morten Leif Munding Stilund   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologymlms@biomed.au.dk 
129741Nicole Jeanette S. Springer   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyjeanette.springer@clin.au.dk 
16844Niels HjortPostdoc+45 7846 3264 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyniels@pet.auh.dk 
222424Paul von Weitzel   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologypaulvonw@rm.dk 
154846Peter Brøgger Christensen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologypetechri@rm.dk 
80547Peter Vestergaard Rasmussen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologypetrasmu@rm.dk 
551967Petya Ivanova Hykkelbjerg   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurology  
341206Sebastian MøllerResearch year student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologysebastian.ruge@clin.au.dk 
174858Sidsel HastrupPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologysiha@clin.au.dk 
1745Thomas Harbo   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologythomas.harbo@clin.au.dk 
26093Thor PetersenClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologythor.petersen@clin.au.dk 
3323Trine Tandrup Lamm +45 7846 3272 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyttla@clin.au.dk 
548707Viktoria Papp   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyviktoria.papp@clin.au.dkExpand
548707Viktoria PappPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Neurologyviktoria.papp@clin.au.dk 
        
        
        
        
        
        


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.