TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centre"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
284727Anne Dorte Blankholm   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreanne.dorte.blankholm@clin.au.dk 
154549Bente Fiirgaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrebentfiir@rm.dk 
154723Bodil Ginnerup Pedersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrebodil@clin.au.dk 
4815Brian Stausbøl-Grøn   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrebrian@clin.au.dk 
176947Cheryl Simonsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrechersimo@rm.dk 
303116Christian MariagerResearch Assistant  Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrecm@clin.au.dk 
181437Christoffer LaustsenAssociate professor+45 7845 6139+45 2443 9141Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrecl@clin.au.dk 
452451Edvard Marinovskij   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centre  
291440Emmeli Mikkelsen  +45 2965 2328Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreemmeli.mikkelsen@clin.au.dk 
31809Erik Lundorf   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreeriklund@rm.dk 
265693Esben Søvsø Szocska HansenPhD Student+45 7845 6134 Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreesben@clin.au.dkExpand
265693Esben Søvsø Szocska HansenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreesben@clin.au.dk 
527255Haiyun QiPhD Student +45 7845 6134Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centreqi@clin.au.dk 
112Hans Stødkilde-JørgensenProfessor, DrMedSc+45 7845 6113+45 2338 2055Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrehsj@clin.au.dk 
472868Henrik Vestergaard NielsenLaboratory Technician+45 7845 6129 Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrehenrikvnielsen@clin.au.dk 
323825Jakob LindhardtResearch Scholar  Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrejlin@clin.au.dk 
283572Kasper Faarkrog   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrekfaa@clin.au.dk 
134827Lone Hanberg SørensenAdministrative Coordinator+45 7845 6126+45 3034 6754Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrelhs@clin.au.dk 
149300Lotte Bonde BertelsenPostdoc+45 7845 6136 Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centrelotte@clin.au.dk 
444118Margit Haislund   Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centremarghais@rm.dk 
187822Maria Ditlev +45 7845 6118 Department of Clinical Medicine - The MR Research Centremaria.ditlev@clin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.