TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
165789Andreas Aalkjær DanielsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryandreas.aalkjar.danielsen@clin.au.dk 
141980Anne Fritz Hvenegaard Mikkelsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
319444Anne Kristine Bitsch-LarsenClinical Instructor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
390183Anne Vollmer-Larsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
23430Annette Sofie Davidsen +45 8742 2359 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryanettdav@rm.dk 
251961Arndis SimonsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk 
195749Astrid Andersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
25315Bente Hjorth Madsen +45 7847 2154 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybenmadse@rm.dk 
248906Birgitte ChristiansenEditor Secretary+45 7847 1542 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybchs@clin.au.dk 
56620Birgitte Hvidbjerg   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
64937Bodil Leth Thomsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybodthoms@rm.dk 
177624Ditte Lou Langhoff Gantriis   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrydlga@clin.au.dk 
133123Eline Hyldager   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryelinhyld@rm.dk 
78340Gertrud KrarupClinical Instructor+45 7847 1854 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrygertkrar@rm.dk 
84890Hanne Stubbe Teglbjærg +45 7847 1632 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryhanne.stubbe.teglbjaerg@clin.au.dk 
529121Hans Auning-Hansen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
37703Henning Laugesen +45 8616 0686+45 2216 0686Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryhennlu@rm.dk 
22677Henrik Gjesing Gonge   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryhengon@rm.dk 
130048Inge Lund PetersenClinical Instructor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
126804Jane Dyhrberg Magleby +45 7847 1592 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryjanesr@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.