TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
35545Anne Grethe Viuff   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
319444Anne Kristine Bitsch-LarsenClinical Instructor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
77825Annemarie Graae GottliebCentre Manager  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryannegott@rm.dk 
23430Annette Sofie Davidsen +45 8742 2359 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryanettdav@rm.dk 
251961Arndis SimonsenPhD Fellow+45 2942 5875 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryarndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk 
25315Bente Hjorth Madsen +45 7847 2154 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybenmadse@rm.dk 
4123Birgit BennedsenClinical Associate Professor+45 7847 2413 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybirgbenn@rm.dk 
248906Birgitte ChristiansenEditor Secretary+45 7847 1542 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybchs@clin.au.dk 
56620Birgitte Hvidbjerg   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
101316Bo Søndergaard JensenPsykolog (dk)  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybosjen@rm.dk 
64937Bodil Leth Thomsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrybodthoms@rm.dk 
9656Charlotte Emborg +45 7847 1000 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrychaembor@rm.dk 
68578Charlotte FreundClinical Instructor+45 7847 2172 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrycharlotte.freund@ps.rm.dk 
5631Christian Møller Pedersen +45 7847 2153 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrychristian.pedersen@ps.rm.dk 
147391Diane Andersen +45 7847 2171 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrydiane.andersen@ps.rm.dk 
39311Ea Marianne Bøhm JepsenPsychiatrist Consultant  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryeajepsen@rm.dk 
133123Eline Hyldager   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryelinhyld@rm.dk 
78780Erik Pedersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatry  
116137Erik Roj LarsenClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatryerlars@clin.au.dk 
78340Gertrud KrarupClinical Instructor+45 7847 1854 Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of General Psychiatrygertkrar@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.