TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelser"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
148393Andreas SchröderClinical Associate Professor+45 7846 4344 Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserandreas.schroeder@clin.au.dk 
397136Anne Mette Kvist VesterCoordinator+45 7816 2409+45 2461 9664Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserannemette@clin.au.dk 
80733Charlotte Ulrikka RaskClinical Associate Professor+45 7846 1604 Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsercharlotte.rask@clin.au.dk 
5280Christel Tarber   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserchristel_tarber@clin.au.dk 
216527Ditte H. Jensen   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserdittehoffmann@clin.au.dk 
144924Else-Marie Elmholdt Jegindø +45 7846 4393 Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserelse-marie@cfin.au.dk 
139359Emma RehfeldPart-time Lecturer  Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelseremmarehf@rm.dk 
183152Heidi Frølund PedersenResearch Assistant +45 6165 1777Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserheidifrolund@clin.au.dk 
149618Johanne Liv AggerPhD Fellow+45 7846 4527+45 2183 3736Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserjlag@clin.au.dk 
129338Karen Hansen Kallesøe   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserkaren.kallesoe@clin.au.dk 
172548Karen Johanne Pallesen +45 7846 4336 Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserkaren.johanne.pallesen@clin.au.dk 
410798Kirsten ZachoLanguage - og course secretary  Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelser  
11854Lene Sanchez Toscano   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserlenesanc@rm.dk 
79880Lisbeth FrostholmClinical Associate Professor  Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserfrostholm@clin.au.dk 
19736Lone Fjorback   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelserlone.overby.fjorback@clin.au.dk 
27920Majbritt Mostrup PedersenPhD Student+45 7846 4310 Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsermajbritt.pedersen@clin.au.dk 
248663Malene SkjøthResearch Secretary+45 7846 4320+45 2991 7885Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsermalene.skjoth@clin.au.dk 
561305Maria Bergstrøm   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsermaibrg@rm.dk 
214085Marie Weinreich PetersenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsermawept@clin.au.dk 
80150Mette Bech Risør   Department of Clinical Medicine - Forskningsklinikken for Funktionelle Lidelsermettriso@rm.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.