TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
505816Ahmad Raza KhanPostdoc+45 7846 4402 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceahmad.khan@cfin.au.dk 
577141Alexandra VossenPostdoc  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencealexandra@cfin.au.dk 
509825Alina LeminenPostdoc+45 7846 9938 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencealina.leminen@cfin.au.dk 
124070Anders DohnPostdoc+45 7846 4408 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceandersdohn@cfin.au.dk 
130723Anders Sune PedersenPostdoc  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceaspe@clin.au.dk 
183362Andreas HøjlundPostdoc+45 2381 8002 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencelinahn@clin.au.dk 
77914Andreas RoepstorffProfessor+45 7846 3030+45 2636 2772Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
517882Andrey ChuhutinPhD Fellow+45 7846 4402 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceandrey@cfin.au.dkExpand
517882Andrey ChuhutinPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceandrey@cfin.au.dk 
247543Anete DudelePostdoc  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceanete.dudele@cfin.au.dk 
479067Angus StevnerPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceangus.stevner@psych.ox.ac.uk 
291026Anna TietzeConsultant, Ph.d  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceantz@cfin.au.dk 
210049Anne Maj van der VeldenPhD Fellow  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceam.vandervelden@cas.au.dk 
301728Anne Nielsen  +45 2890 2983Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceanne@cfin.au.dkExpand
301728Anne NielsenPhD Student +45 2890 2983Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscienceanne@cfin.au.dk 
251961Arndis SimonsenPhD Fellow+45 7846 4393 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencearndis.simonsen@clin.au.dk 
187904Arne MøllerClinical Associate Professor+45 7846 4424+45 4029 3045Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencearne@cfin.au.dk 
297254Bahador Bahrami   Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencebbahrami@ucl.ac.uk 
122205Birgitte Fuglsang KjølbyMR Physicist+45 7846 4402+45 6169 7147Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencebirgitte@cfin.au.dk 
233396Bochra ZareiniProject Staff Member+45 7846 9951 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience  
337522Bodil Carlsen   Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience  
135938Brian HansenAssociate professor+45 7846 3572 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencebrian@cfin.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.