TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Listing all the users in the department "Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhus"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
518037Alex Brink Poulsen   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusabp@au.dk 
485468Anders Hein Hansen +45 8715 0933 Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusrein@au.dk 
536306Anders Kusk Fink   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuskusk@au.dk 
543117Andreas Schulz   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusschu@au.dk 
556970Andreas Wilhelm MygindIT Supporter  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusawm@au.dk 
580546Anton Bürgel OvensIT Supporter  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusanbo@au.dk 
115846Berit MøllerProgrammer+45 8715 2185+45 2485 8405Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusbmoller@au.dk 
483671Cecilie Andersen   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusccil@au.dk 
521712Chris Krogsgaard Hansen   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuschrishansen@au.dk 
473900Christian Jæger   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuschristian@au.dk 
459634Christian Philip Jørgensen   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuschor@au.dk 
524422Ditte Lykke Wehner   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuslykk@au.dk 
561066Emil Foged HaugaardIT Supporter  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhushaug@au.dk 
546053Frederik Rask OlsenIT Supporter  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusolsen@au.dk 
330225Grethe Willemoes AndersenIT Consultant+45 8715 2191 Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusgwa@au.dk 
554101Jacob Bank OlesenIT Supporter  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusbank@au.dk 
523034Jens Kongerslev WermuthIT Staff Member  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhuskong@au.dk 
216145Jesper Begborg EistrømIT Support Coordinator +45 2486 4601Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusjesper@au.dk 
481095Johan Egsgaard Thomsen   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusjet@ase.au.dk 
310301Jonas NørbyIT Staff Member  Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - AU IT Support BS, Aarhusjonas@au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.