TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 39
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Economics and Business Economics"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
575625Adam Jørring   Department of Economics and Business Economicsajorring@chicagobooth.edu 
540621Agatha MurgociAssistant Professor  Department of Economics and Business Economicsagatha.murgoci@econ.au.dk 
290847Agus DarmawanPhD Student+45 8716 5538 Department of Economics and Business Economicsagusd@econ.au.dk 
552275Ahmad HassaniPhD Student+45 8716 6231 Department of Economics and Business Economicsahass@econ.au.dk 
517035Alan FrankleVisiting Lecturer  Department of Economics and Business Economicsafrankle@boisestate.edu 
573568Albrecht Glitz   Department of Economics and Business Economicsalbrecht.glitz@upf.edu 
541146Aleksandra Rzeznik   Department of Economics and Business Economicsar.fi@cbs.dk 
547407Alexander Christopher SebaldCo-examiner  Department of Economics and Business Economics  
261352Alexander KochProfessor+45 8716 5539 Department of Economics and Business Economicsakoch@econ.au.dk 
542658Alexander PaulAssistant Professor  Department of Economics and Business Economicsalexander.paul@econ.au.dk 
528901Alice BuccioliPhD Student+45 8716 6031 Department of Economics and Business Economicsabuccioli@econ.au.dk 
478078Alicja Janicka   Department of Economics and Business Economicsjanickalicja1@gmail.com 
488635Alison Singer   Department of Economics and Business Economicsalison_singer@unc.edu 
122558Allan SørensenAssociate Professor+45 8716 4989 Department of Economics and Business Economicsallans@econ.au.dk 
182796Allan TimmermannData Manager+45 8716 6203 Department of Economics and Business Economicsati@econ.au.dk 
437585Allan Timmermann +45 8716 6203 Department of Economics and Business Economicsatimmerm@weber.ucsd.edu 
206219Allan Vangsgaard AachmannResearch Assistant  Department of Economics and Business Economicsaaachmann@econ.au.dk 
573936Amil Petrin   Department of Economics and Business Economicspetrin@umn.edu 
299653Ana Alina TudoranAssociate Professor+45 8716 5193 Department of Economics and Business Economicsanat@econ.au.dk 
259344Anders Alexander Vedel Helweg-MikkelsenPhD Student+45 8716 6031 Department of Economics and Business Economicsahelweg-mikkelsen@econ.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.