TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Research"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
261352Alexander KochProfessor+45 8716 5539 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchakoch@econ.au.dk 
79849Anders HøjenAssociate professor+45 5190 7905 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchhojen@cc.au.dk 
151294Anita Brask RasmussenJournalistisk Fellow  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchanbr@econ.au.dk 
520267Anna Luise LangguthStudent  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Research  
80983Anna Piil DammProfessor+45 8716 3109+45 2964 9720Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchapd@econ.au.dk 
280246Anne RatheProject Coordinator+45 8716 4838 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researcharathe@econ.au.dk 
485442Celine Behr Carlsen   Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchccarlsen@econ.au.dk 
507357Dorthe BlesesProfessor+45 9350 8354+45 9350 8354Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchbleses@cc.au.dk 
470358Gina GallefossStudent Programmer  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchgina.gallefoss@econ.au.dk 
164810Hanne Nørr FentzPostdoc  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchhanneno@econ.au.dk 
78128Helena Skyt NielsenProfessor+45 2921 6971+45 2921 6971Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchhnielsen@econ.au.dk 
308841Ida JensenStudent Programmer  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchijensenfriis@econ.au.dk 
549842Irene Greve   Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchirenegreve@econ.au.dk 
151205Jeanette BachProject Coordinator+45 9350 8124+45 8716 4838Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchjeaba@econ.au.dk 
256652Jeppe Hillgaard PedersenProject Coordinator+45 8716 5818 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchjeppehp@econ.au.dk 
261353Julia NafzigerProfessor+45 8716 5286 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchjnafziger@econ.au.dk 
302419Line DahlResearch Assistant  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchlinedahl@econ.au.dk 
518734Louise F. H. LarsenStudent Programmer  Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Research 
123126Marianne SimonsenProfessor+45 8716 5556 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchmsimonsen@econ.au.dk 
233687Marlene Vita KristensenProject Coordinator+45 8716 6201 Department of Economics and Business Economics - TrygFonden's Centre for Child Researchmvk@econ.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.