TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 27
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Political Science"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
472854Adam Wolf   Department of Political Scienceawo@regioner.dk 
507065Agnes CornellAssistant Professor+45 8716 5586 Department of Political Scienceacornell@ps.au.dk 
491728Alan Weisdorf   Department of Political Sciencealan.klaebel@gmail.com 
528748Alexander BorPhD Student+45 8716 5434 Department of Political Sciencealexander.bor@ps.au.dk 
525118Alexander HornAssistant Professor+45 8716 4795 Department of Political Scienceahorn@ps.au.dk 
459131Alexander Taaning GrundholmPhD Student+45 8716 6248 Department of Political Scienceatg@ps.au.dk 
471588Allan Hansen   Department of Political Scienceakha@ucl.dk 
232808Allan ToftStudent  Department of Political Science20073691@post.au.dk 
83694Allan WürtzAssociate Professor+45 8716 5965+45 3149 1964Department of Political Scienceawurtz@ps.au.dk 
470455Alva Albæk NielsenPhD Student+45 8716 5687 Department of Political Scienceanielsen@ps.au.dk 
300807Anders Esmark   Department of Political Scienceae@ifs.ku.dk 
491540Anders Hassing   Department of Political Scienceaha@forlagetcolumbus.dk 
122089Anders Holbøll   Department of Political Scienceaho@sm.dk 
80092Anders Kristian Kristensen   Department of Political Scienceandkri@rm.dk 
518907Anders Nielsen   Department of Political Science 
517960Anders Winnerskjold Konradsen   Department of Political Science 
180581Anders Wivel   Department of Political Scienceaw@ifs.ku.dk 
208674Andreas Brøgger AlbertsenAssistant Professor+45 8716 5302 Department of Political Scienceaba@ps.au.dk 
132906Andreas Steen Laursen   Department of Political Scienceandreas.laursen@eui.eu 
281761Ane Karoline FogedPhD Student+45 8716 5438 Department of Political Scienceakbf@ps.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.