Find Person


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 37
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Political Science"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
459202Adam Taudal Hede   Department of Political Science  
472854Adam Wolf   Department of Political 
507065Agnes Cornell   Department of Political 
491728Alan Weisdorf   Department of Political 
485951Alexander Bjerrisgaard Nielsen   Department of Political Science  
528748Alexander BorPhD Student  Department of Political 
525118Alexander Horn +45 8716 4795 Department of Political 
595135Alexander KladakisResearch Assistant  Department of Political 
472449Alexander Peter Rosendahl Krogh   Department of Political Science  
459131Alexander Taaning GrundholmPhD Student+45 8716 6248 Department of Political 
471588Allan Hansen   Department of Political 
491545Allan Hansen   Department of Political Science  
232808Allan ToftStudent  Department of Political 
470455Alva Albæk NielsenPhD Student  Department of Political 
468974Amalie Holm Hammer   Department of Political Science  
457796Amalie Kanstrup Lindgren   Department of Political Science  
541743Amalie Martins Dalegaard   Department of Political Science  
485829Amalie TrangbækPhD Student+45 8716 5649 Department of Political
485829Amalie Trangbæk +45 8716 5649 Department of Political 
337364Amanda Jensen   Department of Political Science  
451914Amanda Laurvig Haugaard   Department of Political Science  

Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .


  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.