TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 37
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Political Science"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
459202Adam Taudal Hede   Department of Political Science  
472854Adam Wolf   Department of Political Scienceawo@regioner.dk 
507065Agnes CornellAssistant Professor+45 8716 5586 Department of Political Scienceacornell@ps.au.dk 
491728Alan Weisdorf   Department of Political Sciencealan.klaebel@gmail.com 
482732Alex Pedersen   Department of Political Science  
485951Alexander Bjerrisgaard Nielsen   Department of Political Science  
528748Alexander BorPhD Student+45 8716 5434 Department of Political Sciencealexander.bor@ps.au.dkExpand
528748Alexander BorPhD Student  Department of Political Sciencealexander.bor@ps.au.dk 
525118Alexander HornAssistant Professor+45 8716 4795 Department of Political Scienceahorn@ps.au.dk 
595135Alexander KladakisResearch Assistant  Department of Political Sciencealkl@ps.au.dk 
472449Alexander Peter Rosendahl Krogh   Department of Political Science  
477328Alexander Secher   Department of Political Science  
459131Alexander Taaning GrundholmPhD Student+45 8716 6248 Department of Political Scienceatg@ps.au.dkExpand
459131Alexander Taaning Grundholm   Department of Political Scienceatg@ps.au.dk 
459131Alexander Taaning GrundholmPhD Student  Department of Political Scienceatg@ps.au.dk 
471588Allan Hansen   Department of Political Scienceakha@ucl.dk 
491545Allan Hansen   Department of Political Science  
232808Allan ToftStudent  Department of Political Science20073691@post.au.dk 
83694Allan WürtzAssociate professor+45 8716 5965+45 3149 1964Department of Political Scienceawurtz@ps.au.dk 
470455Alva Albæk NielsenPhD Student+45 8716 5687 Department of Political Scienceanielsen@ps.au.dkExpand
470455Alva Albæk NielsenPhD Student  Department of Political Scienceanielsen@ps.au.dk 
468974Amalie Holm Hammer   Department of Political Science  
457796Amalie Kanstrup Lindgren   Department of Political Science  
485829Amalie Trangbæk +45 8716 5649 Department of Political Scienceamt@ps.au.dkExpand
485829Amalie TrangbækPhD Student+45 8716 5649 Department of Political Scienceamt@ps.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.