TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 30
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
518597Adam Redman Congleton  +45 8716 6117Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencescongleton@psy.au.dk 
526700Adriana del Palacio Gonzalez   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesdelpalacio@psy.au.dk 
321050Alejandra Zaragoza SchermanAssistant Professor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalejandra@psy.au.dk 
335094Alexandra Felski   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
181996Ali AmidiAssistant Professor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesali@psy.au.dkExpand
181996Ali AmidiPostdoc+45 8716 5305 Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesali@psy.au.dk 
181996Ali AmidiPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesali@psy.au.dk 
276995Alice Klinge   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalkl@aarhus.dkExpand
276995Alice Klinge   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
24989Allan HolmgrenAssessor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
554336Amalie Juul HarregaardStudent Worker  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
291655Amalie Nielsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
586911Amy LewisMember of Administrative Staff  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesamy_lewis@psy.au.dk 
104101Anders Christian GreenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanderscgreen@gmail.comExpand
104101Anders Christian GreenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
26683Anders Degn PedersenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
45431Anders Kristian Ørskov   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
443392Andreas Arildsen Jørgensen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences Expand
443392Andreas Arildsen JørgensenStudent Worker  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
314306Andreas Lieberoth  +45 2580 8859Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesandreas@edu.au.dk 
509124Ane-Sofie Erika Berthelsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
163783Anette ChristensenResearch Secretary+45 8716 5798 Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanette@psy.au.dk 
13916Anja Hareskov Jensen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
447453Anja Neil Svendsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
80356Ann Christina Magni Kjerholt   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Scienceschristina@kjerholt.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.