TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
181996Ali AmidiPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesali@oncology.au.dk 
276995Alice Klinge   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalkl@aarhus.dk 
328979Alice Madsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalice@psy.au.dk 
24989Allan HolmgrenAssessor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
104101Anders Christian GreenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanderscgreen@gmail.com 
26683Anders Degn PedersenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesneuropsykolog@andersdegn.dk 
163783Anette ChristensenResearch Secretary+45 8716 5798 Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanette@psy.au.dk 
81062Anette Rønnow FuglsangPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanetterf@stofanet.dk 
80356Ann Christina Magni Kjerholt   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Scienceschristina@kjerholt.dk 
237270Anna Le Gerstrøm Rode   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesagerstroem@mgmt.au.dk 
259422Anna VedelPhD Fellow+45 8716 6173 Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesavedel@psy.au.dk 
232488Anna-Clara Esther Bramsen BuhlStudent  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanna_c07@hotmail.com 
214652Anne Bräuner WilkensStudent Teacher  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanne.leicht.braeuner@post.au.dk 
294653Anne ChristensenStudent Counsellor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanne.smed@ofir.dk 
281083Anne FiskaaliPhD Student  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanne.fiskaali@psy.au.dk 
100536Anne Lund ThybringPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanne@thybring.dk 
309657Anne Mai PedersenResearch Assistant  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesannemai@psy.au.dk 
232996Anne Marie Toftegaard KuhrResearch Assistant +45 8716 5863Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesakuhr@psy.au.dk 
141029Anne Marie VillumsenCo-examiner  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences 
460954Anne Rytter Christensen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesannerytter@psy.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.