TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 30
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
518597Adam Redman Congleton  +45 8716 6117Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencescongleton@psy.au.dk 
526700Adriana del Palacio Gonzalez   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesdelpalacio@psy.au.dk 
321050Alejandra Zaragoza Scherman   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalejandra@psy.au.dk 
481980Alexander Nathanael Parner   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
335094Alexandra Felski   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
181996Ali AmidiPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesali@oncology.au.dk 
276995Alice Klinge   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalkl@aarhus.dkExpand
276995Alice Klinge   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
328979Alice Madsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalice@psy.au.dkExpand
328979Alice MadsenStudent Worker  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesalice@psy.au.dk 
24989Allan HolmgrenAssessor  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
291655Amalie Nielsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
586911Amy Victoria Mary Lewis   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
104101Anders Christian GreenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanderscgreen@gmail.com 
26683Anders Degn PedersenPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesneuropsykolog@andersdegn.dk 
45431Anders Kristian Ørskov   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
443392Andreas Arildsen Jørgensen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences Expand
443392Andreas Arildsen JørgensenStudent Worker  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
314306Andreas Lieberoth  +45 2580 8859Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesandreas@edu.au.dk 
509124Ane-Sofie Erika Berthelsen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  
163783Anette ChristensenResearch Secretary+45 8716 5798 Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanette@psy.au.dk 
81062Anette Rønnow FuglsangPart-time Lecturer  Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesanetterf@stofanet.dk 
13916Anja Hareskov Jensen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciences  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.