TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 28
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Business Development and Technology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
466834Aase Bomholt Laier   Department of Business Development and Technology  
536961Adelah Faramose   Department of Business Development and Technology  
573860Agnieszka RadziwonAssistant Professor  Department of Business Development and Technologyagra@btech.au.dk 
574128Albena Dimitrova MihovskaAssociate professor  Department of Business Development and Technologyamihovska@btech.au.dk 
336819Alexander Christensen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
508219Allan Eggers Østergaard   Department of Business Development and Technology  
102847Allan GrossProfessor+45 8716 6918+45 6115 0219Department of Business Development and Technologyagr@btech.au.dk 
248839Allan Grutt Hansen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
221509Allan Lundgaard Bjørn   Department of Business Development and Technology  
443745Allan Verner Rasmussen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
586943Allan Voldby HøgfeldtCo-examiner  Department of Business Development and Technologyallanhs@gmail.com 
575668Ambuj KumarPostdoc  Department of Business Development and Technologyambuj@btech.au.dk 
246415Anatolie CantirAssistant Lecturer  Department of Business Development and Technologyanatolieca@btech.au.dk 
278433Anders BechStudent  Department of Business Development and Technology20091801@btech.au.dk 
569263Anders Bech Thøgersen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
98462Anders FrederiksenProfessor +45 6162 0207Department of Business Development and Technologyafr@btech.au.dk 
507348Anders Hans Hinrichs   Department of Business Development and Technology  
453831Anders Hansen   Department of Business Development and Technologyjulle_post@hotmail.com 
521021Anders Hastrup-Nielsen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
508569Anders Jørgensen   Department of Business Development and Technology  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.