TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Business Development and Technology"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
573860Agnieszka RadziwonAssistant Professor  Department of Business Development and Technologyagra@btech.au.dk 
574128Albena Dimitrova MihovskaAssociate Professor  Department of Business Development and Technologyamihovska@btech.au.dk 
102847Allan GrossProfessor+45 8716 6918+45 6115 0219Department of Business Development and Technologyagr@btech.au.dk 
221509Allan Lundgaard Bjørn   Department of Business Development and Technology  
575668Ambuj KumarPostdoc  Department of Business Development and Technologyambuj@btech.au.dk 
246415Anatolie CantirAssistant Lecturer  Department of Business Development and Technologyanatolieca@btech.au.dk 
278433Anders BechStudent  Department of Business Development and Technology20091801@btech.au.dk 
98462Anders FrederiksenProfessor +45 6162 0207Department of Business Development and Technologyafr@btech.au.dk 
453831Anders Hansen   Department of Business Development and Technologyjulle_post@hotmail.com 
507072Andreas Schotter   Department of Business Development and Technologyaschotter@ivey.uwo.ca 
315811Annabeth AagaardAssociate Professor  Department of Business Development and Technologyaaa@btech.au.dk 
243025Anne Gammelgaard BallantyneAssistant Professor+45 8716 6965 Department of Business Development and Technologyanne@btech.au.dk 
279520Anne Lykke StenumAssistant Lecturer  Department of Business Development and Technology90401@hih.au.dk 
236894Astrid MadsenInvigilator  Department of Business Development and Technology  
483347Benjamin SovacoolProfessor+45 8716 6915+45 3032 4303Department of Business Development and Technologybenjaminso@btech.au.dk 
261120Bent Gorm HansenAssistant Lecturer  Department of Business Development and Technology  
551351Bent Poulsen   Department of Business Development and Technology  
46838Bent RamskovTemporary Lecturer  Department of Business Development and Technology  
552504Bent Schrøder   Department of Business Development and TechnologyBent_Schroeder@danfoss.com 
301337Bente KroghInvigilator  Department of Business Development and Technology  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.