TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
5647Anders Klostergaard PetersenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 2431 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionakp@cas.au.dk 
77914Andreas Roepstorff  +45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
209873Ann-Louise Ljungcrantz   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
335925Anne AgersnapPhD Student +45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dkExpand
335925Anne Agersnap  +45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dk 
335925Anne AgersnapPhD Student+45 8716 2903+45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dk 
278281Anne Buch MøllerPhD Student+45 8716 2903+45 4086 7122School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanbm@cas.au.dkExpand
278281Anne Buch MøllerPhD Fellow+45 8716 2903+45 4086 7122School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanbm@cas.au.dk 
479479Anne Lundahl Mauritsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dkExpand
479479Anne Lundahl Mauritsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dk 
479479Anne Lundahl MauritsenStudent Teacher  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dk 
342153Anne Madsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionannevonebjerg@au.dk 
26570Armin W. GeertzProfessor+45 8716 2473 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionawg@cas.au.dk 
232833Bjarke AaePhD Student +45 6038 7153School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionbaae@cas.au.dk 
122015Bjarne Wernicke OlesenAssociated assistant professor +45 2986 3104School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionbwo@cas.au.dk 
25208Elisabeth Faber   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
22867Erik MørchAssistant Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionerm@cas.au.dk 
21621Hans Jørgen Lundager JensenProfessor+45 8716 2445 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionhj@cas.au.dk 
132771Henrik Reintoft ChristensenAssociate professor+45 8716 2492+45 2826 1014School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionhc@cas.au.dk 
526366Hilke Reckman   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
538412Hugh Daniel TurpinPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion 
251203Jacob Hartvig Sandager HansenPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionjhsh@cas.au.dkExpand
251203Jacob Hartvig Sandager HansenPhD Fellow+45 8716 2427 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionjhsh@cas.au.dk 
132705Jens Erik Hestbech   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
79810Jens Peter SchjødtProfessor+45 8716 2489+45 4156 2281School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionjps@cas.au.dk 
19611Jens-Peter Olesen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.