TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
523585Alexandra Maryanski TurnerVisiting Professor+45 8716 2858 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion 
337596Amalie Marie Pedersen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionampe@cas.au.dk 
5647Anders Klostergaard PetersenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 2431 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionakp@cas.au.dk 
77914Andreas Roepstorff  +45 2636 2772School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionandreas.roepstorff@cas.au.dk 
209873Ann-Louise Ljungcrantz   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
335925Anne AgersnapPhD Student+45 8716 2903+45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dkExpand
335925Anne Agersnap  +45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dk 
335925Anne AgersnapPhD Student +45 2980 2875School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dk 
278281Anne Buch MøllerPhD Fellow+45 8716 2903 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanbm@cas.au.dkExpand
278281Anne Buch MøllerPhD Student  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanbm@cas.au.dk 
479479Anne Lundahl Mauritsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dkExpand
479479Anne Lundahl MauritsenStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dk 
479479Anne Lundahl Mauritsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dk 
342153Anne Madsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionannevonebjerg@au.dk 
26570Armin W. GeertzProfessor+45 8716 2473 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionawg@aias.au.dk 
259697Astrid LyhneStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionasly@cas.au.dk 
122015Bjarne Wernicke OlesenAssistant Professor +45 2986 3104School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionbwo@cas.au.dk 
217242Christian Overgaard WegebergStudent  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionchristianwegeberg@gmail.com 
194376Dorthe JohansenStudent  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religioncarolinajohansen@gmail.com 
187471Einar ThomassenHonorary Professor  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionet@teo.au.dk 
25208Elisabeth Faber   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  
209914Ella Paldam  +45 2635 5332School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionelp@cas.au.dk 
456546Ellen Emilie Madsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionellen.madsen@cas.au.dk 
341165Emil Kongaa   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionemko@cas.au.dk 
538495Emma Christiansen SkovStudent Teacher  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.