TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Listing all the users in the department "School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
523585Alexandra Maryanski TurnerVisiting Professor+45 8716 2858 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religion 
337596Amalie Marie Pedersen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionampe@cas.au.dk 
5647Anders Klostergaard PetersenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 2431 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionakp@cas.au.dk 
335925Anne AgersnapPhD Student+45 8716 2903 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanag@cas.au.dk 
278281Anne Buch MøllerPhD Fellow+45 8716 2903 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanbm@cas.au.dk 
479479Anne Lundahl Mauritsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionanlm@au.dk 
26570Armin W. GeertzProfessor+45 8716 2473 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionawg@aias.au.dk 
259697Astrid LyhneStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionasly@cas.au.dk 
122015Bjarne Wernicke OlesenAssistant Professor +45 2986 3104School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionbwo@cas.au.dk 
217242Christian Overgaard WegebergStudent  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionchristianwegeberg@gmail.com 
338089Dorte EffersøePart-time Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religiondem@cas.au.dk 
194376Dorthe JohansenStudent  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religioncarolinajohansen@gmail.com 
187471Einar ThomassenHonorary Professor  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionet@teo.au.dk 
209914Ella PaldamPhD Fellow+45 8716 2876+45 2635 5332School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionelp@cas.au.dk 
456546Ellen Emilie Madsen   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionellen.madsen@cas.au.dk 
341165Emil Kongaa   School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionemko@cas.au.dk 
22867Erik MørchAssistant Lecturer  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionerm@cas.au.dk 
206658Gitte Ranfelt LaugesenResearch Assistant  School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religiongrla@cas.au.dk 
21621Hans Jørgen Lundager JensenProfessor+45 8716 2445 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionhj@cas.au.dk 
132771Henrik Reintoft ChristensenAssociate Professor+45 8716 2492+45 2826 1014School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionhc@cas.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.