TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13 - 14 - 15 - 16 - 17 - 18 - 19
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Physics and Astronomy"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
541240Adnan Nazir   Department of Physics and Astronomyadnan.nazir@phys.au.dk 
187708Agata Foti   Department of Physics and Astronomyagafoti@phys.au.dk 
537558Aibin Ophelia Marott ZhangIT Staff Member  Department of Physics and Astronomyophelia@phys.au.dk 
433Aksel Stenholm JensenSenior Associate Professor+45 8715 5621 Department of Physics and Astronomyasj@phys.au.dk 
506954Albert Bruix FustéPostdoc+45 8715 5643 Department of Physics and Astronomyabruix@phys.au.dk 
264045Alberto ImparatoAssociate Professor+45 8715 5608 Department of Physics and Astronomyimparato@phys.au.dk 
229791Alessandro CuocoPostdoc  Department of Physics and Astronomycuoco@phys.au.dk 
308698Alexander Holm KiilerichPhD Student+45 4115 0979 Department of Physics and Astronomykiilerich@phys.au.dk 
75438Alexandru Csete   Department of Physics and Astronomyalexc@phys.au.dk 
451Allan Hvidkjær SørensenAssociate Professor+45 8715 5638 Department of Physics and Astronomyahs@phys.au.dk 
484821Amalie Stokholm   Department of Physics and Astronomystokholm@phys.au.dk 
302054Amanda Kiilerich   Department of Physics and Astronomy 
282629Amin Salami DehkharghaniPhD Student+45 8715 5625 Department of Physics and Astronomyaminsd@phys.au.dk 
233107Anders Aspegren SøndergaardPostdoc  Department of Physics and Astronomyaspegren@phys.au.dk 
195810Anders Bolund Larsen   Department of Physics and Astronomyanders.bolund.andersen@post.au.dk 
528852Anders Duemose LundMember of Administrative Staff+45 8715 5674 Department of Physics and Astronomyadlund@phys.au.dk 
511502Anders Dyhr SandgaardStudent  Department of Physics and Astronomyanders.dyhr.sandgaard@post.au.dk 
152201Anders PetersenPrecision Mechanic  Department of Physics and Astronomyandersp@phys.au.dk 
225699Anders Strøbech DamgaardMember of Administrative Staff+45 8715 5701+45 3076 0788Department of Physics and Astronomyasd@phys.au.dk 
309707Anders Vestergaard JørgensenPhD Student  Department of Physics and Astronomyavj@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.