TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 23
Listing all the users in the department "Department of Physics and Astronomy"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
450516Adam Blatchley Hansen   Department of Physics and Astronomyadamblatchley@hotmail.com 
541240Adnan Nazir   Department of Physics and Astronomyadnan.nazir@phys.au.dk 
187708Agata Foti   Department of Physics and Astronomyagafoti@phys.au.dk 
537558Aibin Ophelia Marott ZhangIT Staff Member  Department of Physics and Astronomyophelia@phys.au.dk 
433Aksel Stenholm JensenSenior Associate Professor+45 8715 5621 Department of Physics and Astronomyasj@phys.au.dk 
506954Albert Bruix Fusté   Department of Physics and Astronomyabruix@phys.au.dk 
264045Alberto ImparatoAssociate professor+45 8715 5608 Department of Physics and Astronomyimparato@phys.au.dk 
229791Alessandro CuocoPostdoc  Department of Physics and Astronomycuoco@phys.au.dk 
308698Alexander Holm KiilerichPhD Student+45 4115 0979 Department of Physics and Astronomykiilerich@phys.au.dkExpand
308698Alexander Holm KiilerichPhD Student  Department of Physics and Astronomykiilerich@phys.au.dk 
485773Alexander Sandfeld Madsen   Department of Physics and Astronomy  
75438Alexandru Csete   Department of Physics and Astronomyalexc@phys.au.dk 
451Allan Hvidkjær SørensenAssociate professor+45 8715 5638 Department of Physics and Astronomyahs@phys.au.dk 
484821Amalie StokholmPhD Student  Department of Physics and Astronomystokholm@phys.au.dkExpand
484821Amalie Stokholm   Department of Physics and Astronomystokholm@phys.au.dk 
302054Amanda Kiilerich   Department of Physics and Astronomy 
282629Amin Salami Dehkharghani   Department of Physics and Astronomyaminsd@phys.au.dkExpand
282629Amin Salami DehkharghaniPhD Student  Department of Physics and Astronomyaminsd@phys.au.dk 
233107Anders Aspegren SøndergaardPostdoc  Department of Physics and Astronomyaspegren@phys.au.dk 
304216Anders Bo Justesen   Department of Physics and Astronomyjustesen@phys.au.dkExpand
304216Anders Bo JustesenPhD Student  Department of Physics and Astronomyjustesen@phys.au.dk 
195810Anders Bolund Larsen   Department of Physics and Astronomyanders.bolund.andersen@post.au.dk 
484912Anders Christian Løchte Jørgensen   Department of Physics and Astronomy  
528852Anders Duemose LundResearch Assistant+45 8715 5674 Department of Physics and Astronomyadlund@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.