TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Searching for "dorte" in the Name field
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
290020Dorte KrausConsultant  Department of Clinical Medicine - Diagnostisk Center, Universitetsklinik for Innovative Patientforløb, Silkeborgdortadse@rm.dk 
78117Dorte Krause-JensenSenior Researcher+45 8715 8799 Department of Bioscience - Marine Ecologydkj@bios.au.dkExpand
78117Dorte Krause-JensenSenior Researcher+45 8715 8799 Department of Bioscience - Arctic Research Centre, Silkeborgdkj@bios.au.dk 
449006Dorte Krogh Pedersen   Department of Dentistry and Oral Health - Oral Health Care  
266866Dorte Launholt Lildballe +45 7845 5550 Department of Clinical Medicine - Department for Clinical Geneticsdorte.l.lildballe@clin.au.dk 
1393Dorte LindelofPraktikcenterleder (dk)+45 2232 2729+45 2232 2729Department of Dentistry and Oral Health - Oral Health Caredlindelof@dent.au.dk 
153030Dorte Lindvald PedersenStudy Advisor+45 8716 7581 HE Administrative Centre - Studies Support and Student Guidancedortelp@au.dk 
139283Dorte Marie SøndergaardProfessor+45 8716 3927+45 2621 3093Danish School of Education - Pædagogisk Psykologi, Emdrupdms@edu.au.dk 
455081Dorte MelsvikBiomedical Laboratory Scientist+45 7846 7577 Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Haematologymelsvik@clin.au.dk 
61565Dorte Moe JakobsenPersonnel Legal Consultant+45 8715 3327+45 2979 9334AU HR - Employment Lawdmj@au.dk 
25139Dorte Murmand JensenLibrarian  Moesgaard Museum 
223067Dorte NedergaardLaboratory Technician+45 8715 8754+45 3018 3133Department of Bioscience - Silkeborgdn@bios.au.dk 
20258Dorte OlssonLaboratory Technician+45 8716 7713 Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Vestdolo@biomed.au.dk 
241340Dorte Puggaard KristensenStudies Coordinator+45 8715 1847 Arts Administrative Centre - AU Studies Administration, Emdruppug@au.dkExpand
241340Dorte Puggaard KristensenStudievejleder og vejledningskoordinator (dk)+45 8715 1847 Arts Administrative Centre - Guidance and Study Information, ARpug@au.dk 
173755Dorte Raaby Andersen   Department of Clinical Medicine - Arbejdsmedicinsk Klinik, Herningdra@clin.au.dk 
508216Dorte Rasmussen   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Dermatology and Venereology  
45230Dorte RaunMember of Administrative Staff+45 8716 7081 Department of Dentistry and Oral Health - Oral Health Caredraun@dent.au.dk 
1603Dorte Rytter   Department of Public Health - Department of Epidemiologydr@ph.au.dk 
102387Dorte Sidelmann RossenEducational it Team Leader+45 8716 2568 Centre for Teaching and Learningdsr@au.dk 
262785Dorte Sindbjerg Martinsen   Department of Political Sciencedm@ifs.ku.dkExpand
262785Dorte Sindbjerg Martinsen   School of Culture and Society  
20825Dorte SkovDental Assistant+45 8716 7086 Department of Dentistry and Oral Health - Oral Health Caredskov@dent.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.