TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 ... 45
Searching for "ib"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
476319Abdi Omar LibanCleaner  HE Administrative Centre - Health Byg Rengøringabdi.libaan@au.dk 
467886Adan Jibril YonisCleaner  HE Administrative Centre - Health Byg Rengøringadan.jibril.yonis@au.dk 
470404Agge Bøg Kristensen   AU Student Administration and Services - AU Library BSS, Fuglesangs Allé  
549966Ahmed Ramadan Mohammed E IbrahimPhD Student+45 7846 2618 Department of Clinical Medicine - Department of Experimental Clinical Oncologyahmed.ramadan@oncology.au.dkExpand
549966Ahmed Ramadan Mohammed E Ibrahim   AU Student Administration and Services - International Officeahmed.ramadan@oncology.au.dk 
537558Aibin Ophelia Marott ZhangIT Staff Member  Department of Physics and Astronomyophelia@phys.au.dk 
332421Alessandra D'AnnibalePhD Fellow+45 8715 7883 Department of Agroecology - Soil Fertilityalessandra.dannibale@agro.au.dkExpand
332421Alessandra D'AnnibalePhD Student  Department of Agroecologyalessandra.dannibale@agro.au.dk 
469457Alexander Dam FlorentsenStudent Worker  AU Student Administration and Services - AU Library Arts, Emdrupalekflorentsen@gmail.com 
461786Alexander Ibsen Christensen   Department of Law  
573872Ali KhalidConsultant  Department of Clinical Medicine - Mave-, Tarm- og Brystkirurgi, Viborgali.khalid@viborg.rm.dk 
180238Ali Khalidan VibholmPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - Positron Emission Tomography Centerakhl@clin.au.dk 
103458Alice Løvendahl SørensenHygiene Nurse  Department of Clinical Medicine - Viborg Regional Hospital  
549431Amanda Kjær PedersenStudent Worker  AU Student Administration and Services - AU Library BSS, Fuglesangs Allé  
537184Ana Maria SzeibertCaterer  ST Administrative Centre - ST Byg6 Canteen NAVITASszeibert@au.dk 
492315Anders Damgaard Møller   Department of Clinical Medicine - Viborg Regional Hospitalanders.moeller@clin.au.dk 
508142Anders Kindberg BoysenRegistrar  Department of Clinical Medicine - Medicinsk afdeling, Viborgandboy@clin.au.dk 
5647Anders Klostergaard PetersenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 2431 School of Culture and Society - Department of the Study of Religionakp@cas.au.dk 
154601Anders Lade NielsenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 7783 Department of Biomedicine - Forskning og uddannelse, Østaln@biomed.au.dk 
316016Anders Otto Nissen Bech   Department of Managementandersbech@profibermail.dk 
18506Anders-Christian JacobsenProfessor with Special Responsibilities+45 8716 2467 School of Culture and Society - Systematic Theology, subjectalj@cas.au.dk 
80922Andi Eie AlbertsenClinical Instructor  Department of Clinical Medicine - Hjertemedicinsk Afdeling, Viborgandieie@mail.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.