TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3 - 4
Searching for "rune"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
551159Emilie Rune Hegelund   Department of Public Health 
266690Jean Charles Ellermann-KingombeCo-examiner  Department of Managementalrune22@gmail.com 
123998Klaus G GrunertProfessor+45 8716 5007 Department of Managementklg@mgmt.au.dkExpand
123998Klaus G Grunert +45 8716 5007 Department of Managementklg@mgmt.au.dk 
123998Klaus G GrunertProfessor  Department of Management - MAPP - Research on Value Creation in the Food Sectorklg@mgmt.au.dk 
386407Klaus Rune Christiansen   Department of Mathematics  
157453Lars Rune Christensen   School of Communication and Culture - Information Science  
459462Line Brandbyge Grüner OvergaardStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyline.gruner@cas.au.dkExpand
459462Line Brandbyge Grüner OvergaardVejleder, Det Rullende Universitet, Arts (dk)  Arts Administrative Centre - Guidance and Study Information, ARline.gruner@cas.au.dk 
477341Magnus Dolling Brunebjerg   School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies  
231481Martin Rune Hassan HansenPhD Student  Department of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicinemartinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dkExpand
231481Martin Rune Hassan HansenPhD Student  Department of Public Healthmartinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk 
443728Rasmus Rune PedersenTemporary Lecturer  Aarhus University School of Engineering - Civil and Architectural Engineering 
263782Rune Aardal HansenPhD Fellow+45 8715 2723 Department of Business Development and Technologyrah@btech.au.dkExpand
263782Rune Aardal HansenPhD Student  Department of Business Development and Technologyrah@btech.au.dk 
166131Rune Andersen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesrunan@regionsjaelland.dk 
470785Rune Bastrup   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - Aarhus BSS Studies Administration  
127714Rune Benjamin Borregaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Cardiological Medicine Brbborregaard@ki.au.dk 
280482Rune Bjerring HaugaardIT Staff Member  Department of Computer Sciencenoloxs@cs.au.dk 
184274Rune Bolding BrobergIDM Developer+45 5171 5399+45 5171 5399AU IT - Integration Teamrune.broberg@au.dk 
297069Rune Brincker   Dean's Office, Science and Technology - Secretariat, The Faculty of Science  
196053Rune BystedPart-time Lecturer  Department of Economics and Business Economicsrbysted@econ.au.dk 
330335Rune Bæksager NielsenPhD Student+45 7846 4393 Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencerbaeksager@cfin.au.dk 
468348Rune ChristensenAssociate professor +45 5161 1132Aarhus University School of Engineering - Structural and Soil Engineeringruc@ase.au.dkExpand
468348Rune Christensen  +45 5161 1132Danish School of Educationruc@ase.au.dk 
82103Rune Dalgaard   School of Culture and Society - Section of European, Russian and International Studies  


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.