TELEPHONE, EMAIL AND ADDRESSES

Find Person

Search


1 - 2 - 3
Searching for "rune"
AUID Name TitleTelephone number Mobile number OrganizationEmail  
551159Emilie Rune Hegelund   Department of Public Health 
606823Gossaye Weldegiorgis TirunehePostdoc  Department of Engineering - Biorefining, Foulumgot@eng.au.dk 
123998Klaus G GrunertProfessor+45 8716 5007 Department of Managementklg@mgmt.au.dkExpand
123998Klaus G Grunert +45 8716 5007 Department of Managementklg@mgmt.au.dk 
123998Klaus G GrunertProfessor  Department of Management - MAPP - Research on Value Creation in the Food Sectorklg@mgmt.au.dk 
386407Klaus Rune Christiansen   Department of Mathematics  
157453Lars Rune Christensen   School of Communication and Culture - Information Science  
459462Line Brandbyge Grüner OvergaardStudent Worker  School of Culture and Society - Department of Anthropologyline.gruner@cas.au.dkExpand
459462Line Brandbyge Grüner OvergaardVejleder, Det Rullende Universitet, Arts (dk)  Arts Administrative Centre - Guidance and Study Information, ARline.gruner@cas.au.dk 
477341Magnus Dolling Brunebjerg   School of Communication and Culture - Media Studies  
231481Martin Rune Hassan HansenPhD Student  Department of Public Healthmartinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dkExpand
231481Martin Rune Hassan HansenPhD Student  Department of Public Health - Institute of Environmental and Occupational Medicinemartinrunehassanhansen@ph.au.dk 
263782Rune Aardal HansenPhD Student  Department of Business Development and Technologyrah@btech.au.dkExpand
263782Rune Aardal HansenPhD Fellow+45 8715 2723 Department of Business Development and Technologyrah@btech.au.dk 
166131Rune Andersen   Department of Psychology and Behavioural Sciencesrunan@regionsjaelland.dk 
470785Rune Bastrup   Aarhus BSS Administrative Centre - Aarhus BSS Studies Administration  
127714Rune Benjamin Borregaard   Department of Clinical Medicine - The Department of Cardiological Medicine Brbborregaard@clin.au.dk 
280482Rune Bjerring HaugaardIT Staff Member  Department of Computer Sciencenoloxs@cs.au.dk 
184274Rune Bolding BrobergIDM Developer+45 5171 5399+45 5171 5399AU IT - Integration Teamrune.broberg@au.dk 
196053Rune BystedPart-time Lecturer  Department of Economics and Business Economicsrbysted@econ.au.dk 
330335Rune Bæksager NielsenPhD Student  Department of Clinical Medicine - Center of Functionally Integrative Neurosciencerbaeksager@cfin.au.dk 
468348Rune ChristensenAssociate professor +45 5161 1132Aarhus University School of Engineering - Structural and Soil Engineeringruc@ase.au.dk 
232860Rune Dall JensenAssistant Professor+45 8620 5224 Department of Clinical Medicinerunedall@clin.au.dk 
223644Rune DietzProfessor+45 8715 8690+45 2125 4035Department of Bioscience - Marine Mammal Researchrdi@bios.au.dkExpand
223644Rune DietzProfessor+45 8715 8690+45 2125 4035Department of Bioscience - Arctic Research Centre, Roskilderdi@bios.au.dk 
231492Rune Elgaard Mikkelsen +45 8715 5685 Department of Physics and Astronomyrune@phys.au.dk 


Find persons affiliated with unit

Fill out the search field, or fold out the unit tree below by clicking the .

Switchboards

  • Aarhus Universitet(main number): +45 8715 0000
    • Campus Aarhus: +45 8715 0000
    • AU BSS, Fuglesangs Allé: +45 8716 4000
    • DCE - Danish Centre for Environment and Energy: +45 8715 5000
    • DCA - Danish Centre for Food and Agriculture: +45 8715 6000

Download AU Find for iPhone

You can use AU Find to search for contact information about all staff and units at Aarhus University. You can base your search on a person, a building or a unit.